Elite 11 field announced for Southern California QB showdown

The Elite 11, the most prestigous competition for high school quarterbacks in the country, has announced the roster for the finals held July 18-22 in Southern California, and it's loaded with 25 terrific signal-callers out of the class of 2013.

Automatic invites

Atlanta MVP: Marietta (Ga.) quarterback Anthony Jennings, committed to LSU.

Columbus MVP: Warren (Mich.) quarterback Shane Morris, committed to Michigan (video).

Dallas MVP: Dallas (Texas) quarterback DeVante Kincade.

Las Vegas MVP: Stockton (Calif.) quarterback Zack Greenlee.

New York MVP: Wayne (N.J.) quarterback Kevin Olsen, committed to Miami.

Oakland MVP: Sammamish (Wash.) quarterback Max Browne, committed to USC (video).

At-large invitees

Whitewright (Texas) quarterback Tyrone Swoopes, committed to Texas.

Salt Lake City (Texas) quarterback Cooper Bateman, committed to Alabama (video).

Kingsland (Ga.) quarterback Brice Ramsey, committed to Georgia.

Kettering (Ohio) quarterback Malik Zaire, committed to Notre Dame (video).

Wichita Falls (Texas) quarterback J.T. Barrett, committed to Ohio State.

Highlands Ranch (Colo.) quarterback Luke Del Rio, committed to Oklahoma State.

More on Elite 11
Related links
More college football coverage

Fork Union (Va.) quarterback Christian Hackenberg, committed to Penn State (video).

Alpharetta (Ga.) quarterback Joshua Dobbs, committed to Arizona State.

Kentfield (Calif.) quarterback Jared Goff, committed to California.

Santa Margarita (Calif.) quarterback Johnny Stanton.

Harbor City (Calif.) quarterback Troy Williams, committed to Washington (video).

Fayetteville (Ark.) quarterback Austin Allen, committed to Arkansas.

Colleyville (Texas) quarterback Cody Thomas, committed to Oklahoma.

Terre Haute (Ind.) quarterback Danny Etling, committed to Purdue.

Prosper (Texas) quarterback Davis Webb, committed to Texas Tech.

Temple (Texas) quarterback Zach Allen, committed to Syracuse.

Winter Park (Fla.) quarterback Asiantii Woulard, committed to USF.

Matthews (N.C.) quarterback Riley Ferguson (N.C.), committed to Tennessee.

Baltimore (Md.) quarterback Shane Cockerille, committed to Maryland.

Show Comments Hide Comments
Our Latest Stories