SEC Media Days 2019 schedule, dates: Players, teams set for four days in Hoover

The time for talkin' season is here. The unofficial start to the college football season has arrived as players and coaches from each conference gather to share updates on their offseason training programs and prepare for the next season. When it comes down to it, no conference does media days quite like the SEC. During the course of four days, from Monday July, 15 to Thursday, July 18, all 14 teams will send representatives to Hoover, Alabama, and chat it up with members of the media.

Here now is a look the preliminary schedule of the participants slated to speak at SEC Media Days and when, with times being released next week during the event. Additionally, you can find the list of players who will be representing their schools. 

Monday, July 15 

Dan Mullen, Florida
Ed Orgeron, LSU
Barry Odom, Missouri 

Tuesday, July 16 

Kirby Smart, Georgia
Matt Luke, Ole Miss
Jeremy Pruitt, Tennessee
Jimbo Fisher, Texas A&M 

Wednesday, July 17

Nick Saban, Alabama
Chad Morris, Arkansas
Joe Moorhead, Mississippi State
Will Muschamp, South Carolina 

Thursday, July 18 

Gus Malzahn, Auburn
Mark Stoops, Kentucky
Derek Mason, Vanderbilt

Players attending

Jerry Jeudy, WR, Jr.
Dylan Moses, LB, Jr.
Tua Tagovailoa, QB, Jr.

McTelvin Agim, DL, Sr.
De'Jon Harris, LB, Sr.
Devwah Whaley, RB, Sr.

Derrick Brown, DT, Sr.
Marlon Davidson, DE, Sr.
Prince Tega Wanogho, OL, Sr.

Feleipe Franks, QB, Jr.
Lamical Perine, RB, Sr.
Jabari Zuniga, DL, Sr.

Jake Fromm, QB, Jr.
J.R. Reed, DB, Sr.
Andrew Thomas, OL, Jr.

Lynn Bowden Jr., ATH, Jr.
Kash Daniel, LB, Sr.
Logan Stenberg, OL, Sr.

Joe Burrow, QB, Sr.
Grant Delpit, DB, Jr.
Lloyd Cushenberry, C, Jr.

Ole Miss
Matt Corral, QB, Fr.
Alex Givens, OL, Sr.
MoMo Sanogo, LB, Jr.

Mississippi State
Farrod Green, TE, Sr.
Erroll Thompson, LB, Jr.
Darryl Williams, C, Sr.

Kelly Bryant, QB, Sr.
Cale Garrett, LB, Sr.
DeMarkus Acy, CB, Sr.

South Carolina
Jake Bentley, QB, Sr.
T.J. Brunson, LB, Sr.
Bryan Edwards, WR, Sr.

Daniel Bituli, LB, Sr.
Jarrett Guarantano, QB, Jr.
Darrell Taylor, LB, Sr.

Texas A&M
Kellen Mond, QB, Jr.
Justin Madubuike, DL, Jr.
Braden Mann, P, Sr.

Kalija Lipscomb, WR, Sr.
Jared Pinkney, TE, Sr.
Ke'Shawn Vaughn, RB, Sr.

CBS Sports Writer

Ben Kercheval joined CBS Sports in 2016 and has been covering college football since 2010. Before CBS, Ben worked at Bleacher Report, UPROXX Sports and NBC Sports. As a long-suffering North Texas graduate,... Full Bio

Compete for Prizes & Play Against Friends with College Pick'em

Our Latest Stories