Thursday, September 3, 2020

Friday, September 18, 2020

Friday, October 2, 2020

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Away Home Result

Friday, October 23, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Saturday, December 5, 2020

Away Home Time / TV Venue Buy Tickets
12:00 pm
ACCN
Kenan Memorial Stadium

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Away Home Time / TV Venue Buy Tickets
3:00 pm
ESP3
Centennial Bank Stadium

Saturday, February 20, 2021

Away Home Time / TV Venue Buy Tickets
TBA
Aggie Memorial Stadium

Notes

  • All times are US/Eastern.