Saturday, September 5, 2020

Monday, September 7, 2020

Away Home Result

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Away Home Result

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Away Home Result
21
22
Postponed

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Friday, October 2, 2020

Away Home Result
22

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Friday, October 16, 2020

Away Home Result
15

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Away Home Result
11

Friday, November 6, 2020

Away Home Result
9

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Friday, November 20, 2020

Friday, November 27, 2020

Saturday, December 5, 2020

Away Home Time / TV Venue Buy Tickets
2:00 pm
ESPU
Brooks Stadium

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Away Home Time / TV Venue Buy Tickets
Blaik Field at Michie Stadium
13
10:00 pm
ESP2
LaVell Edwards Stadium

Saturday, December 19, 2020

Away Home Time / TV Venue Buy Tickets
3:00 pm
CBSSN
Blaik Field at Michie Stadium

Saturday, February 20, 2021

Away Home Time / TV Venue Buy Tickets
TBA
Aggie Memorial Stadium

Notes

  • All times are US/Eastern.