NCAA Basketball Conference Tournament Schedule

The NCAA awards 32 automatic bids to the NCAA tournament. Below is a list of this year's tournament schedule.

2018 conference tournaments
Conference Tournament site Dates 2017 Champion
AAC Orlando, Fla. March 8-11 SMU
ACC Brooklyn March 6-10 Duke
America East Campus sites March 3, 6 & 10 Vermont
Atlantic 10 Washington D.C. March 7-11 Rhode Island
Atlantic Sun Campus sites Feb. 26-March 4 FGCU
Big East New York March 7-10 Villanova
Big Sky Reno, Nev. March 6, 8-10 North Dakota
Big South Campus sites Feb. 27, March 1-4 Winthrop
Big Ten New York Feb. 28-March 4 Michigan
Big 12 Kansas City March 7-10 Iowa State
Big West Anaheim March 8-10 UC Davis
Colonial North Charleston, S.C. March 3-6 UNC-Wilmington
Conference USA Frisco, Texas March 7-10 Middle Tennessee
Horizon League Detroit March 2-6 N. Kentucky
Ivy League Philadelphia March 10-11 Princeton
MAAC Albany, N.Y. March 1-5 Iona
MAC Campus sites
Cleveland, Ohio
March 5, 7-10 Kent State
MEAC Norfolk, Va. March 5-10 NC Central
Missouri Valley St. Louis March 1-4 Wichita State
Mountain West Las Vegas March 7-10 Nevada
Northeast Campus sites Feb. 28, March 3 & 6 Mount St. Mary's
Ohio Valley San Antonio Feb. 28, March 1-3 Jacksonville State
Pac-12 Las Vegas March 7-10 Arizona
Patriot Campus sites Feb. 27, March 1,4 and 7 Bucknell
SEC St. Louis March 7-11 Kentucky
Southern Asheville, N.C March 1-5 E. Tennessee State
Southland Katy, Texas March 7-11 New Orleans
Summit Sioux Falls, S.D. March 3-6 S. Dakota State
Sun Belt New Orleans March 7-11 Troy
SWAC Houston March 6, 9-10 Texas Southern
WAC Las Vegas March 7-10 N. Mexico State
West Coast Las Vegas March 1-6 Gonzaga