2010 NCAA Tournament sites and dates

Opening Round: Tuesday, March 16, 2010
UD Arena
Dayton, Ohio
Host: University of Dayton
First and Second Rounds: Thursday and Saturday, March 18 and 20, 2010
New Orleans Arena
New Orleans, Louisiana
Host: Tulane University
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, Rhode Island
Host: Big East Conference/Providence College
HP Pavilion
San Jose, California
Host: San Jose State University
Ford Center
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Host: Big 12 Conference
First and Second Rounds: Friday and Sunday, March 19 and 21, 2010
HSBC Arena
Buffalo, New York
Host: MAAC/Canisius/Niagara
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, Florida
Host: Jacksonville University
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Host: Marquette University
Spokane Memorial Arena
Spokane, Washington
Host: Washington State University
Regionals: Thursday and Saturday, March 25 and 27, 2010
East Regional
Carrier Dome
Syracuse, New York
Host: Syracuse University
West Regional
Energy Solutions Arena
Salt Lake City, Utah
Host: University of Utah
Regionals: Friday and Sunday, March 26 and 28, 2010
Midwest Regional
Edward Jones Dome
St. Louis, Missouri
Host: Missouri Valley Conference
South Regional
Reliant Stadium
Houston, Texas
Host: University of Houston
Final Four: April 3 and 5, 2010
Lucas Oil Stadium
Indianapolis, Indiana
Host: Butler University/Horizon League