Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
SWAC 61.9 (9th)77.8 (9th)
Division I343rd297th

Schedule

Sat Nov 11
L 53 - 61@OHIO
RECAP
Mon Nov 13
L 68 - 87@SAMFORD
RECAP
Fri Nov 17
L 67 - 104@BAMA
RECAP
Tue Nov 21
L 57 - 100@MINN
RECAP
Fri Nov 24
L 74 - 96@NIAGARA
RECAP
Sat Nov 25
L 72 - 82@WCAR
RECAP
Wed Nov 29
L 53 - 63GAST
RECAP
Sat Dec 2
L 47 - 67@PEAY
RECAP
Mon Dec 11
9:00 pm ET
FS1@DEPAUL
Wed Dec 13
8:00 pm ET
USM
Sat Dec 16
3:15 pm ET
@UAB
Thu Dec 21
9:00 pm ET
ESPU@MICH
Sat Dec 23
12:00 pm ET
FS1@GTOWN
Mon Jan 1
8:30 pm ET
@GRAM
Wed Jan 3
8:30 pm ET
@JACKST
Sat Jan 6
7:00 pm ET
ARKPB
Mon Jan 8
8:30 pm ET
MVSU
Sat Jan 13
4:00 pm ET
@ALST

Standings

SWAC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Grambling0-03-6
Jackson State0-02-7
Prairie View A&M0-02-7
Alcorn State0-02-8
Southern0-02-8
Alabama A&M0-00-8
Alabama State0-00-8
Mississippi Valley State0-00-8
Texas Southern0-00-8
Arkansas-Pine Bluff0-00-10

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1512260760
CLARKSVILLE, Tenn. (AP) Steve Harris and Averyl Ugba scored 15 points each, Chris Porter-Bunton added 14 with seven rebounds and three steals and Austin Peay defeated Alabama A&M 67-47 on Saturday, extending the Bulldogs winless streak to eight games.
1512013920
HUNTSVILLE, Ala. (AP) D'Marcus Simonds scored 15 points and Georgia State used a big run to start the second half in defeating Alabama A&M 63-53 on Wednesday night.
 
Exclusive Bulldogs Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Alabama A&M
December 11, 2017 8:50 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network