Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Mid-American 75.3 (5th)73.8 (5th)
Division I127th210th

Schedule

Tue Nov 6
7:00 pm ET
INDST
Sat Nov 10
TBA
@PURDUE
Thu Nov 15
11:30 am ET
ESP2@VATECH
Sat Nov 24
2:00 pm ET
EVAN
Tue Nov 27
7:00 pm ET
TIF
Sat Dec 1
1:00 pm ET
@IUPUI
Wed Dec 5
9:00 pm ET
@LOYCHI
Sun Dec 9
3:00 pm ET
@EVAN
Mon Dec 17
8:00 pm ET
@VALPO
Thu Dec 20
2:00 pm ET
HOW

Standings

Mid-American
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Toledo13-523-11
Eastern Michigan11-722-13
Ball State10-819-13
Western Michigan9-917-15
Central Michigan7-1121-15
Northern Illinois6-1213-19

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Cardinals Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Ball State
February 27, 2018 6:45 PM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network