Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Mid-American 76.6 (5th)74.0 (6th)
Division I92nd221st

Schedule

Tue Jan 23
L 80 - 88@KENTST
RECAP
Sat Jan 27
W 111 - 106AKRON
RECAP
Tue Jan 30
W 75 - 63@TOLEDO
RECAP
Sat Feb 3
L 41 - 58@EMICH
RECAP
Tue Feb 6
W 59 - 56BGREEN
RECAP
Fri Feb 9
W 87 - 68KENTST
RECAP
Tue Feb 13
W 90 - 77@AKRON
RECAP
Sat Feb 17
W 99 - 71TOLEDO
RECAP
Tue Feb 20
W 77 - 68NILL
RECAP
Fri Feb 23
L 80 - 87WMICH
RECAP
Tue Feb 27
7:00 pm ET
ESP3@CMICH
Fri Mar 2
8:00 pm ET
ESP3@NILL

Standings

Mid-American
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Toledo12-420-9
Ball State10-619-10
Eastern Michigan9-718-11
Western Michigan9-717-12
Central Michigan5-1116-13
Northern Illinois5-1112-17

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1519446780
MUNCIE, Ind. (AP) Reggie Jones had 20 points, seven rebounds and five assists and Western Michigan beat Ball State 87-80 and snapped the Cardinals' five-game winning streak on Friday night.
1519407700
Zack Cimini nailed Miami-Ohio at Ohio last week and just picked Ball State vs. Western Michigan
| 1519327203
Class of 2019 wing Brandon Newman has been on two visits this year and is beginning to really pick up interest on the recruiting trail.
1519182120
MUNCIE, Ind. (AP) Trey Moses had 23 points, 12 rebounds and three blocks, Tahjai Teague was one rebound shy of a double-double and Ball State beat Northern Illinois 77-68 on Tuesday night.
1518904260
MUNCIE, Ind. (AP) Tayler Persons and Ishmael El-Amin scored 18 points apiece and Ball State led the entire game to throw some cold water on red-hot Toledo, sweeping the Rockets 99-71 on Saturday.
1518578760
AKRON, Ohio (AP) Trey Moses and Tahjai Teague both recorded double-doubles as Ball State pulled away in the second half to beat Akron 90-77 in Mid-American Conference action on Tuesday night.
 
Exclusive Cardinals Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Ball State
February 27, 2018 6:45 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network