Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Mid-American 77.7 (5th)74.2 (6th)
Division I71st224th

Schedule

Tue Jan 31
W 101 - 91CMICH
Recap
Fri Feb 3
W 96 - 69at BALLST
Recap
Tue Feb 7
W 65 - 45NILL
Recap
Sat Feb 11
W 88 - 74at BGREEN
Recap
Tue Feb 14
W 99 - 93at CMICH
Recap
Sat Feb 18
W 71 - 58MIAOH
Recap
Tue Feb 21
L 77 - 69KENTST
Recap
Fri Feb 24
L 89 - 83AKRON
Recap
Tue Feb 28
W 83 - 79at OHIO
Recap
Fri Mar 3
W 80 - 68BGREEN
Recap
Thu Mar 9
L 68 - 65KENTST
Recap

Standings

Mid-American
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Akron13-427-9
Ohio10-720-11
Kent State10-722-14
Buffalo10-717-15
Bowling Green7-1013-19
Miami (Ohio)4-1311-21

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Bulls Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network

    CBSSports Shop

    Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

    Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
    Get the Locker Room Gear!
    Shop Now