Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Southern 82.5 (1st)88.1 (10th)
Division I19th350th

Schedule

Sat Feb 3
W 100 - 92FURMAN
RECAP
Thu Feb 8
L 82 - 85@CHATT
RECAP
Sat Feb 10
L 103 - 116@SAMFORD
RECAP
Thu Feb 15
L 66 - 82NCGRN
RECAP
Sat Feb 17
L 71 - 75VMI
RECAP
Tue Feb 20
W 84 - 82@ETNST
RECAP
Fri Feb 23
L 70 - 83MERCER
RECAP
Sun Feb 25
L 75 - 92@WCAR
RECAP
Fri Mar 2
W 78 - 70VMI
RECAP
Sat Mar 3
L 58 - 72@NCGRN
RECAP

Standings

Southern
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
NC-Greensboro15-327-8
E. Tennessee State14-425-9
Furman13-523-10
Wofford11-721-13
Mercer11-719-15
Western Carolina8-1013-19
Samford6-1210-22
The Citadel5-1311-21
VMI4-149-21
Chattanooga3-1510-23

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Bulldogs Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

The Citadel
December 19, 2017 6:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network
     
     
    24/7 Scores, News, Highlights
    FREE ON ALL YOUR DEVICES