Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Northeast 74.6 (3rd)75.8 (6th)
Division I151st267th

Schedule

Thu Feb 1
L 60 - 74@SFTRPA
RECAP
Sat Feb 3
W 73 - 67@ROBERT
RECAP
Thu Feb 8
W 77 - 67SACHRT
RECAP
Sun Feb 11
W 76 - 69WAGNER
RECAP
Thu Feb 15
W 80 - 79@MOUNT
RECAP
Sat Feb 17
L 74 - 87@STFRAN
RECAP
Thu Feb 22
L 82 - 90SFTRPA
RECAP
Sat Feb 24
W 87 - 83BRYANT
RECAP
Wed Feb 28
W 84 - 75@SFTRPA
RECAP
Sat Mar 3
L 77 - 78@LIU
RECAP

Standings

Northeast
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Wagner14-423-10
St. Francis (Pa.)12-618-13
Mount St. Mary's12-618-14
LIU-Brooklyn10-818-17
St. Francis (N.Y.)10-813-18
Robert Morris9-916-17
Fairleigh Dickinson9-913-18
Central Connecticut State7-1114-18
Sacred Heart5-1310-21
Bryant University2-163-28

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Knights Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Fairleigh Dickinson
November 12, 2017 4:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network