Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Northeast 73.4 (4th)74.5 (6th)
Division I198th237th

Game In Progress

Sat, February 17
Peter Aquilone Court
TV: ESP3
FDU4317:512nd Half45STFRAN

Schedule

Sat Jan 13
L 75 - 81ROBERT
RECAP
Thu Jan 18
L 65 - 66@CCTST
RECAP
Sat Jan 20
W 73 - 72MOUNT
RECAP
Thu Jan 25
L 70 - 76STFRAN
RECAP
Sat Jan 27
W 89 - 78@BRYANT
RECAP
Thu Feb 1
L 60 - 74@SFTRPA
RECAP
Sat Feb 3
W 73 - 67@ROBERT
RECAP
Thu Feb 8
W 77 - 67SACHRT
RECAP
Sun Feb 11
W 76 - 69WAGNER
RECAP
Thu Feb 15
W 80 - 79@MOUNT
RECAP
Sat Feb 17
43 - 45
2nd
@STFRAN
GAMETRACKER
Thu Feb 22
7:00 pm ET
SFTRPA
Sat Feb 24
4:30 pm ET
BRYANT

Standings

Northeast
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Wagner12-319-7
St. Francis (Pa.)10-616-11
Mount St. Mary's10-616-13
Robert Morris9-615-13
St. Francis (N.Y.)9-612-15
LIU-Brooklyn8-713-15
Fairleigh Dickinson8-711-15
Central Connecticut State5-1012-16
Sacred Heart4-129-20
Bryant University2-143-26

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1518747660
EMMITSBURG, Md. (AP) Darnell Edge hit the second of two free throws with 13 seconds left to give Fairleigh Dickinson an 80-79 win over Mount St. Mary's in a Northeast Conference battle Thursday night.
1518384780
HACKENSACK, N.J. (AP) Mike Holloway Jr. scored 23 points and Darnell Edge added 22, including all eight of his free throws down the stretch, and Fairleigh Dickinson upset Northeast Conference leader Wagner 76-69 on Sunday.
1518142500
TEANECK, N.J. (AP) Freshman Noah Morgan tossed in 21 points to match his career high and Kaleb Bishop tallied his second double-double of the season to send Fairleigh Dickinson to a 77-67 victory over Sacred Heart on Thursday night.
 
Exclusive Knights Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Fairleigh Dickinson
November 12, 2017 4:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network