Grand Canyon Antelopes

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
WAC73.9 (5th)65.1 (2nd)
Division I167th21st

Schedule

Tue Nov 6
8:00 pm ET
@SDAKST
Sat Nov 10
9:00 pm ET
DELST
Mon Nov 12
9:00 pm ET
JVILLE
Fri Nov 16
9:00 pm ET
ARKST
Thu Nov 22
9:00 pm ET
ESP3SETON
Sat Dec 1
9:00 pm ET
BOISE
Sun Dec 9
5:30 pm ET
@NEVADA
Sat Dec 15
TBA
@TEXAS
Wed Dec 19
8:30 pm ET
@NIOWA
Sat Dec 22
9:00 pm ET
MVSU

Standings

Western Athletic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
New Mexico State12-228-6
Utah Valley10-423-11
Grand Canyon9-522-12
Seattle8-620-14
Texas-Rio Grande Valley6-815-18
Cal State Bakersfield5-912-18
UMKC5-910-22
Chicago State1-133-29
California Baptist0-00-0

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Antelopes Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network