Grand Canyon Antelopes

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
WAC73.6 (5th)67.8 (2nd)
Division I166th60th

Schedule

Sat Jan 21
W 61 - 59SEATTLE
Recap
Thu Jan 26
L 83 - 77at UMKC
Recap
Sat Jan 28
W 85 - 77at CHIST
Recap
Sat Feb 4
L 65 - 62CSBAK
Recap
Thu Feb 9
W 76 - 57TEXPA
Recap
Sat Feb 11
W 83 - 71NMEXST
Recap
Thu Feb 16
W 61 - 58at SEATTLE
Recap
Sat Feb 18
W 77 - 71at UTVALL
Recap
Thu Feb 23
W 82 - 59CHIST
Recap
Sat Feb 25
W 84 - 77UMKC
Recap
Sat Mar 4
W 58 - 52at CSBAK
Recap

Standings

Western Athletic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Cal State Bakersfield12-225-10
New Mexico State11-328-6
Grand Canyon11-322-9
UMKC8-618-17
Utah Valley6-817-17
Seattle5-913-17
Texas-Rio Grande Valley2-1210-22
Chicago State1-136-26

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Antelopes Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network

    CBSSports Shop

    Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

    Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
    Get the Locker Room Gear!
    Shop Now