Grand Canyon Antelopes

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
WAC74.5 (4th)64.4 (2nd)
Division I156th16th

Schedule

Sat Jan 13
W 84 - 71TEXPA
RECAP
Thu Jan 18
W 86 - 58@CHIST
RECAP
Sat Jan 20
W 86 - 69@UMKC
RECAP
Tue Jan 23
W 96 - 80WILLJES
RECAP
Sat Jan 27
L 56 - 68@UTVALL
RECAP
Thu Feb 1
W 79 - 62UMKC
RECAP
Sat Feb 3
W 89 - 55CHIST
RECAP
Thu Feb 8
L 81 - 83@TEXPA
RECAP
Sat Feb 10
L 70 - 74@NMEXST
RECAP
Sat Feb 17
L 58 - 71@CSBAK
RECAP
Thu Feb 22
9:00 pm ET
ESP3SEATTLE
Sat Feb 24
9:00 pm ET
ESP3UTVALL
Sat Mar 3
9:00 pm ET
ESP3CSBAK

Standings

Western Athletic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
New Mexico State9-222-5
Utah Valley8-319-8
Seattle8-319-9
Grand Canyon6-517-10
Texas-Rio Grande Valley5-614-14
Cal State Bakersfield4-711-15
UMKC4-79-19
Chicago State0-112-26

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1518932040
BAKERSFIELD, Calif. (AP) Damiyne Durham scored 17 points, Justin Davis had his first career double-double and Cal State Bakersfield never trailed in a 71-58 win over Grand Canyon on Saturday night.
1518323580
LAS CRUCES, N.M. (AP) Jemerrio Jones scored 27 points and matched his career high by snaring 20 rebounds and New Mexico State thrilled a packed home-court crowd by coming from behind to beat Grand Canyon, 74-70 Saturday night to remain unbeaten in the Western Athletic Conference.
1518150300
EDINBURG, Texas (AP) Xavier McDaniel Jr. scored 17 points and made a key 3-pointer in the final minute to help UT Rio Grande Valley beat Grand Canyon 83-81 on Thursday night.
 
Exclusive Antelopes Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network