Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Atlantic 10 70.1 (7th)69.4 (8th)
Division I247th121st

Schedule

Sun Feb 10
W 84 - 76LSALLE
RECAP
Wed Feb 13
W 80 - 75UMASS
RECAP
Sun Feb 17
L 56 - 79@STBON
RECAP
Sat Feb 23
L 78 - 79DUQ
RECAP
Wed Feb 27
W 77 - 63RICH
RECAP
Sat Mar 2
L 71 - 81@STLOU
RECAP
Tue Mar 5
L 36 - 71VCU
RECAP
Sat Mar 9
W 81 - 65@GWASH
RECAP
Thu Mar 14
W 61 - 57GWASH
RECAP
Fri Mar 15
L 57 - 68@STBON
RECAP

Standings

Atlantic 10
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
VCU16-225-8
Davidson14-424-10
Dayton13-521-12
St. Bonaventure12-618-16
George Mason11-718-15
Saint Louis10-823-13
Duquesne10-819-13
Rhode Island9-918-15
La Salle8-1010-21
Saint Joseph's6-1214-19
Richmond6-1213-20
Massachusetts4-1411-21
George Washington4-149-24
Fordham3-1512-20

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Patriots Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Patriots and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

George Mason
December 17, 2017 3:30 PM ET

George Mason
December 3, 2017 2:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network