Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Atlantic 10 71.8 (10th)75.7 (14th)
Division I232nd264th

Schedule

Wed Feb 7
L 66 - 67@FORD
RECAP
Sat Feb 10
W 72 - 65GWASH
RECAP
Wed Feb 14
W 85 - 67DAYTON
RECAP
Sat Feb 17
L 62 - 69@LSALLE
RECAP
Wed Feb 21
W 79 - 76@STJOES
RECAP
Sat Feb 24
W 78 - 76UMASS
RECAP
Wed Feb 28
W 81 - 80@VCU
RECAP
Sat Mar 3
L 79 - 93RICH
RECAP
Thu Mar 8
W 80 - 75UMASS
RECAP
Fri Mar 9
L 49 - 68@STJOES
RECAP

Standings

Atlantic 10
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Rhode Island15-326-8
St. Bonaventure14-426-8
Davidson13-521-12
Saint Joseph's10-816-16
VCU9-918-15
Saint Louis9-917-16
George Mason9-916-17
Richmond9-912-20
Dayton8-1014-17
Duquesne7-1116-16
George Washington7-1115-18
La Salle7-1113-19
Massachusetts5-1313-20
Fordham4-149-22

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Patriots Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Patriots and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

George Mason
December 17, 2017 3:30 PM ET

George Mason
December 3, 2017 2:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network