Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Sun Belt 71.1 (9th)69.1 (4th)
Division I254th94th

Schedule

Sat Jan 13
L 48 - 82@LALAF
RECAP
Thu Jan 18
L 52 - 55@TEXST
RECAP
Sat Jan 20
L 55 - 71@TXARL
RECAP
Thu Jan 25
W 76 - 71TROY
RECAP
Sat Jan 27
W 83 - 74SALAB
RECAP
Sat Feb 3
L 59 - 80LALAF
RECAP
Thu Feb 8
W 66 - 64@GASOU
RECAP
Sat Feb 10
W 90 - 82@GAST
RECAP
Thu Feb 15
W 84 - 71TXARL
RECAP
Sat Feb 17
W 79 - 71TEXST
RECAP
Thu Feb 22
8:05 pm ET
@SALAB
Sat Feb 24
5:15 pm ET
ESP3@TROY
Thu Mar 1
8:00 pm ET
ARKLR
Sat Mar 3
3:00 pm ET
ARKST

Standings

Sun Belt
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Louisiana13-123-4
Georgia State10-419-8
Georgia Southern8-617-10
Louisiana-Monroe7-713-12
South Alabama7-714-13
Troy7-713-14
Texas-Arlington7-816-12
Texas State-San Marcos7-814-14
Appalachian State7-812-16
Coastal Carolina6-912-16
Arkansas State4-109-18
Little Rock3-116-21

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1518905880
MONROE, La. (AP) Travis Munnings scored 15 of his 26 points in the first half as Louisiana-Monroe took over late in the first period to beat Texas State 79-71 on Saturday for its fourth straight Sun Belt Conference win.
1518755400
MONROE, La. (AP) Michael Ertel and Sam McDaniel combined for 39 points as Louisiana-Monroe rolled over UT Arlington 84-71 to get its third straight Sun Belt Conference victory on Thursday night.
1518300780
ATLANTA (AP) Sam McDaniel had 23 points and 12 rebounds as Louisiana-Monroe won its second overtime game in three days, upsetting Georgia State 90-82 on Saturday afternoon.
1518149640
STATESBORO, Ga. (AP) Sam McDaniel drilled a trey in the final seconds of overtime and Louisiana-Monroe slipped past Georgia Southern 66-64 in Sun Belt Conference play on Thursday night.
 
Exclusive Warhawks Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

ULM
February 15, 2018 8:00 PM ET

ULM
February 15, 2018 3:00 AM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network