Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Sun Belt 69.8 (9th)68.3 (3rd)
Division I270th67th

Schedule

Sat Feb 10
W 90 - 82@GAST
RECAP
Thu Feb 15
W 84 - 71TXARL
RECAP
Sat Feb 17
W 79 - 71TEXST
RECAP
Thu Feb 22
W 66 - 62@SALAB
RECAP
Sat Feb 24
L 67 - 73@TROY
RECAP
Thu Mar 1
W 48 - 44ARKLR
RECAP
Sat Mar 3
L 79 - 83ARKST
RECAP
Wed Mar 7
W 76 - 54ARKST
RECAP
Fri Mar 9
L 55 - 63@GASOU
RECAP
Thu Mar 15
L 66 - 80@PEAY
RECAP

Standings

Sun Belt
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Louisiana16-227-7
Georgia State12-624-11
Georgia Southern11-721-12
Texas-Arlington10-821-13
Louisiana-Monroe9-916-16
Troy9-916-17
Appalachian State9-915-18
Coastal Carolina8-1014-18
Texas State-San Marcos7-1115-18
South Alabama7-1114-18
Arkansas State6-1211-21
Little Rock4-147-25

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Warhawks Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

ULM
February 15, 2018 8:00 PM ET

ULM
February 15, 2018 3:00 AM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network
     
     
    24/7 Scores, News, Highlights
    FREE ON ALL YOUR DEVICES