Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Conference USA77.5 (3rd)66.8 (3rd)
Division I76th49th

Schedule

Fri Nov 10
W 112 - 71TXTYLR
RECAP
Mon Nov 13
W 96 - 95SEMO
RECAP
Sat Nov 18
W 71 - 58MONST
RECAP
Tue Nov 21
W 77 - 64@GMASON
RECAP
Wed Nov 22
W 63 - 61@EVAN
RECAP
Wed Nov 29
L 74 - 77@BAMA
RECAP
Sat Dec 2
W 106 - 55MILES
RECAP
Wed Dec 6
L 83 - 85SFA
RECAP
Sat Dec 9
W 91 - 62JACKST
RECAP
Tue Dec 12
L 71 - 75LALAF
RECAP
Sat Dec 16
2:00 pm ET
LHN@TEXAS
Thu Dec 21
3:30 pm ET
ALST
Thu Dec 28
8:00 pm ET
beIN@WKY
Sat Dec 30
7:00 pm ET
ESP3@MRSHL
Thu Jan 4
7:30 pm ET
STADTXSA
Sat Jan 6
7:00 pm ET
UTEP
Thu Jan 11
9:00 pm ET
CBSS@MTSU
Sat Jan 13
5:00 pm ET
STAD@UAB
Thu Jan 18
7:30 pm ET
STADNTEXAS
Sat Jan 20
7:00 pm ET
RICE

Standings

Conference USA
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Middle Tennessee0-07-1
Louisiana Tech0-07-3
Marshall0-07-3
Old Dominion0-07-3
Florida Atlantic0-06-3
Southern Miss0-06-4
UAB0-06-4
Western Kentucky0-06-4
North Texas0-06-5
Texas-San Antonio0-06-5
Florida International0-05-5
Charlotte0-03-6
Texas-El Paso0-03-6
Rice0-02-7

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1513136460
RUSTON, La. (AP) JaKeenan Gant totaled 20 points, six rebounds, four steals and three blocked shots and Bryce Washington added a double-double to lead Louisiana to a 75-71 victory over Louisiana Tech on Tuesday night.
1512872040
RUSTON, La. (AP) Jalen Harris scored 19 of his 22 points in the first half, Jacobi Boykins finished with 19 points with five 3-pointers, and Louisiana Tech beat Jackson State 91-62 on Saturday night for the Tigers' third straight loss.
1512273360
RUSTON, La. (AP) Freshman Exavian Christon hit three 3-pointers and scored a career-best 15 to lead six players in double figures and Louisiana Tech romped to a 106-55 win over Division II member Miles College on Saturday.
1512065040
The Spartans are No. 3 and the Irish are No. 4 in Thursday's Top 25 (and one)
 
Exclusive Bulldogs Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network