Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Atlantic Sun 85.0 (1st)77.6 (6th)
Division I9th294th

Schedule

Wed Jan 25
W 84 - 77USCUP
Recap
Sat Jan 28
W 66 - 62at NJTECH
Recap
Mon Jan 30
W 92 - 80at USCUP
Recap
Sat Feb 4
W 87 - 63NJTECH
Recap
Thu Feb 9
W 65 - 60at FGC
Recap
Sat Feb 11
W 97 - 85at STETSON
Recap
Thu Feb 16
L 93 - 82UNF
Recap
Sat Feb 18
W 81 - 69JVILLE
Recap
Thu Feb 23
W 85 - 74at KENSAW
Recap
Mon Feb 27
W 97 - 66NJTECH
Recap
Thu Mar 2
L 91 - 85UNF
Recap

Standings

Atlantic Sun
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Florida Gulf Coast12-226-8
Lipscomb11-320-13
North Florida8-615-19
South Carolina Upstate7-717-16
Kennesaw State7-714-18
Jacksonville5-917-16
New Jersey Tech3-1111-20
Stetson3-1111-21

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Bison Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network

    CBSSports Shop

    Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

    Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
    Get the Locker Room Gear!
    Shop Now