Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Atlantic Sun 81.7 (1st)77.6 (5th)
Division I33rd296th

Schedule

Sat Jan 20
W 85 - 82STETSON
RECAP
Wed Jan 24
W 92 - 78USCUP
RECAP
Sat Jan 27
W 86 - 79@NJTECH
RECAP
Mon Jan 29
W 110 - 106@USCUP
RECAP
Sat Feb 3
L 77 - 81NJTECH
RECAP
Thu Feb 8
W 82 - 59JVILLE
RECAP
Sat Feb 10
W 82 - 75UNF
RECAP
Thu Feb 15
W 82 - 73@STETSON
RECAP
Sat Feb 17
W 90 - 87@FGC
RECAP
Thu Feb 22
W 83 - 74KENSAW
RECAP
Mon Feb 26
8:00 pm ET
ESP3STETSON

Standings

Atlantic Sun
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Florida Gulf Coast12-221-10
Lipscomb10-420-9
Jacksonville8-614-17
New Jersey Tech7-714-15
North Florida7-713-18
Kennesaw State6-810-19
Stetson4-1012-19
South Carolina Upstate2-127-24

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1519355220
NASHVILLE, Tenn. (AP) Rob Marberry scored 18 of his 32 points in the first half as Lipscomb got its fifth straight win to close out the regular season schedule with an 83-74 victory over Kennesaw State on Thursday night.
1518920880
FORT MYERS, Fla. (AP) Garrison Mathews scored 23 points and Lipscomb held on to defeat Atlantic Sun champion Florida Golf Coast 90-87 on Saturday night despite blowing a 17-point second-half lead.
1518748500
DELAND, Fla. (AP) Garrison Mathews had 17 points as Lipscomb got hot in the second half to beat Stetson 82-73 to win its third straight in Atlantic Sun Conference play on Thursday night.
 
Exclusive Bison Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Lipscomb
December 30, 2017 3:00 AM ET

Lipscomb
December 30, 2017 3:00 AM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network