Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
America East 66.9 (9th)74.8 (8th)
Division I315th238th

Next Game

Sat, February 24, 7:00 PM EST
SEFCU Arena
TV: ESP3
66.9
PPG
74.3
40.5
FG %
46.3
69.0
FT %
75.7
29.8
3PT %
37.3

Schedule

Mon Jan 15
L 62 - 83@UVM
RECAP
Thu Jan 18
L 68 - 86HARTFD
RECAP
Wed Jan 24
W 69 - 68NH
RECAP
Sat Jan 27
L 74 - 86@UMBC
RECAP
Wed Jan 31
L 64 - 88MASLOW
RECAP
Sat Feb 3
W 81 - 79BING
RECAP
Thu Feb 8
L 56 - 71@NH
RECAP
Sun Feb 11
L 61 - 64STNYBRK
RECAP
Thu Feb 15
L 63 - 67@HARTFD
RECAP
Wed Feb 21
L 76 - 88@MASLOW
RECAP
Sat Feb 24
7:00 pm ET
ESP3@ALBANY
PREVIEW
Tue Feb 27
7:00 pm ET
ESP3UVM

Standings

America East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Vermont13-123-6
Maryland-Baltimore County11-420-10
Hartford10-417-11
Albany8-620-9
Stony Brook7-812-17
New Hampshire6-910-19
UMass Lowell5-1011-17
Maine3-116-23
Binghamton2-1211-18

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1519268940
LOWELL, Mass. (AP) Jahad Thomas and Ryan Jones combined to score 50 points and UMass Lowell beat Maine, 88-76 in the River Hawks final home game of the season Wednesday night.
1518749280
WEST HARTFORD, Conn. (AP) Jason Dunne scored 19 points with four 3-pointers and nine rebounds, J.R. Lynch scored 13 points and made four free throws in the final 16 seconds, and Hartford beat Maine 67-63 on Thursday night.
1518386820
BANGOR, Maine (AP) Akwasi Yeboah scored with 44 seconds left for the lead and Tyrell Sturdivant added three free throws in Stony Brook's 64-61 victory over Maine on Sunday.
 
Exclusive Black Bears Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network