Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
America East 66.9 (9th)75.3 (8th)
Division I315th253rd

Schedule

Sat Jan 27
L 74 - 86@UMBC
RECAP
Wed Jan 31
L 64 - 88MASLOW
RECAP
Sat Feb 3
W 81 - 79BING
RECAP
Thu Feb 8
L 56 - 71@NH
RECAP
Sun Feb 11
L 61 - 64STNYBRK
RECAP
Thu Feb 15
L 63 - 67@HARTFD
RECAP
Wed Feb 21
L 76 - 88@MASLOW
RECAP
Sat Feb 24
L 79 - 89@ALBANY
RECAP
Tue Feb 27
L 62 - 74UVM
RECAP
Sat Mar 3
L 60 - 75@UVM
RECAP

Standings

America East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Vermont15-127-8
Maryland-Baltimore County12-425-11
Hartford11-519-14
Albany10-622-10
Stony Brook7-913-19
UMass Lowell6-1012-18
New Hampshire6-1010-21
Maine3-136-26
Binghamton2-1411-20

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Black Bears Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network
     
     
    24/7 Scores, News, Highlights
    FREE ON ALL YOUR DEVICES