Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
MAAC 70.6 (9th)77.7 (7th)
Division I238th295th

Schedule

Thu Jan 26
W 70 - 69at NIAGARA
Recap
Sat Jan 28
L 78 - 64at CAN
Recap
Tue Jan 31
L 78 - 49at FAIR
Recap
Sat Feb 4
W 68 - 67MARIST
Recap
Fri Feb 10
L 62 - 58MNMTH
Recap
Sun Feb 12
L 69 - 50STPETE
Recap
Thu Feb 16
L 94 - 71at SIENA
Recap
Sun Feb 19
W 95 - 74QUINN
Recap
Wed Feb 22
L 93 - 82at RIDER
Recap
Fri Feb 24
L 72 - 51at IONA
Recap
Thu Mar 2
L 69 - 68at RIDER
Recap

Standings

MAAC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Monmouth18-227-7
St. Peter's14-623-13
Iona12-822-13
Siena12-817-17
Fairfield11-916-15
Rider10-1018-15
Canisius10-1018-16
Quinnipiac7-1310-21
Niagara6-1410-23
Manhattan5-1510-22
Marist5-158-24

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Jaspers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network

    CBSSports Shop

    Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

    Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
    Get the Locker Room Gear!
    Shop Now