Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Southern 75.3 (5th)69.8 (4th)
Division I127th103rd

Schedule

Sat Feb 10
W 84 - 75@CHATT
RECAP
Mon Feb 12
W 74 - 69@SAMFORD
RECAP
Thu Feb 15
W 82 - 58VMI
RECAP
Sat Feb 17
W 77 - 74NCGRN
RECAP
Tue Feb 20
W 81 - 64WCAR
RECAP
Fri Feb 23
W 83 - 70@CIT
RECAP
Sun Feb 25
W 69 - 68@WOFF
RECAP
Sat Mar 3
L 53 - 73WOFF
RECAP
Wed Mar 14
W 78 - 73@GC
RECAP
Mon Mar 19
L 67 - 96@NTEXAS
RECAP

Standings

Southern
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
NC-Greensboro15-327-8
E. Tennessee State14-425-9
Furman13-523-10
Wofford11-721-13
Mercer11-719-15
Western Carolina8-1013-19
Samford6-1210-22
The Citadel5-1311-21
VMI4-149-21
Chattanooga3-1510-23

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Bears Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network
     
     
    24/7 Scores, News, Highlights
    FREE ON ALL YOUR DEVICES