Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big Ten 80.2 (2nd)64.9 (3rd)
Division I43rd18th

Schedule

Tue Feb 6
W 96 - 93@IOWA
RECAP
Sat Feb 10
W 68 - 65PURDUE
RECAP
Tue Feb 13
W 87 - 57@MINN
RECAP
Sat Feb 17
W 65 - 60@NWEST
RECAP
Tue Feb 20
W 81 - 61ILL
RECAP
Sun Feb 25
W 68 - 63@WISC
RECAP
Fri Mar 2
W 63 - 60WISC
RECAP
Sat Mar 3
L 64 - 75MICH
RECAP
Fri Mar 16
W 82 - 78BUCK
RECAP
Sun Mar 18
L 53 - 55CUSE
RECAP

Standings

Big Ten
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Michigan State16-230-5
Purdue15-330-7
Ohio State15-325-9
Michigan13-533-8
Nebraska13-522-11
Penn State9-926-13
Indiana9-916-15
Maryland8-1019-13
Wisconsin7-1115-18
Northwestern6-1215-17
Minnesota4-1415-17
Illinois4-1414-18
Iowa4-1414-19
Rutgers3-1515-19

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
51111
Get Exclusive Michigan St. News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
1533150540
Timme is a top-50 player whose unorthodox style and ceiling make him the ideal college hoops prospect
 
Exclusive Spartans Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Spartans and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network