Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Horizon League 67.1 (10th)71.3 (3rd)
Division I302nd147th

Next Game

Sat, December 16, 2:00 PM EST
UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena
TV: ESP3
Odds:
MILW +2.5
73.4
PPG
67.1
48.5
FG %
44.1
70.9
FT %
66.0
38.9
3PT %
34.8

Schedule

Mon Nov 13
W 74 - 56@IOWAST
RECAP
Fri Nov 17
L 55 - 69CONSP
RECAP
Sat Nov 18
W 66 - 51FIU
RECAP
Sun Nov 19
W 72 - 71ELON
RECAP
Fri Nov 24
L 49 - 71@WISC
RECAP
Wed Nov 29
W 75 - 62@NILL
RECAP
Sat Dec 2
L 64 - 68MONST
RECAP
Tue Dec 5
W 62 - 52@JVILLE
RECAP
Sat Dec 9
L 69 - 90@WILL
RECAP
Wed Dec 13
L 63 - 82@BELMONT
RECAP
Sat Dec 16
2:00 pm ET
ESFCLOYCHI
Fri Dec 22
8:00 pm ET
ESP3WMICH
Thu Dec 28
8:00 pm ET
ESP3OAK
Sat Dec 30
7:00 pm ET
ESP3DTROIT
Thu Jan 4
7:35 pm ET
ESP3@YOUNG
Sat Jan 6
3:30 pm ET
@CLEVST
Wed Jan 10
7:00 pm ET
ESP3@IUPUI
Fri Jan 12
8:00 pm ET
ESP3@ILLCHI
Mon Jan 15
8:00 pm ET
@WISGB
Thu Jan 18
8:00 pm ET
ESP3NKY

Standings

Horizon League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Northern Kentucky0-07-3
Oakland0-06-4
Wright State0-06-4
Wisconsin-Milwaukee0-06-5
Detroit0-04-6
Illinois-Chicago0-04-6
Cleveland State0-03-6
Green Bay0-03-6
IUPUI0-02-6
Youngstown State0-02-8

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1513219380
NASHVILLE, Tenn. (AP) Amanze Egekeze hit six 3-pointers and scored a career-high 32 points, 19 in the second half, and Belmont pulled away for an 82-63 win over Milwaukee on Wednesday night.
1512874920
MACOMB, Ill. (AP) Kobe Webster made 5 of 8 from 3-point range and scored 21 on Saturday night to help Western Illinois beat Milwaukee 90-69.
1512528300
JACKSONVILLE, Fla. (AP) Jeremiah Bell scored 10 of his 14 points after halftime, Bryce Nze recorded his third career double-double and Milwaukee broke away to a 62-52 win over Jacksonville on Tuesday night.
1512260760
MILWAUKEE (AP) Tyler Hall scored 23 points, including a pair of key 3-pointers late, and Montana State beat Milwaukee 68-64 on Saturday.
 
Exclusive Panthers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network