Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Southern 75.1 (5th)69.3 (4th)
Division I123rd97th

Schedule

Fri Nov 10
7:00 pm ET
@UVA
Wed Nov 15
7:00 pm ET
NCW
Fri Nov 17
7:00 pm ET
FERRUM
Mon Nov 20
TBA
DEL
Tue Nov 21
TBA
LONGWD
Fri Nov 24
7:00 pm ET
@WAKE
Tue Nov 28
TBA
@PRESBY
Sat Dec 2
TBA
@LIB
Thu Dec 7
TBA
ELON
Wed Dec 13
TBA
NCWILM

Standings

Southern
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
E. Tennessee State17-427-8
NC-Greensboro16-525-10
Furman14-523-12
Wofford11-916-17
Chattanooga10-919-12
Samford10-1120-16
Mercer9-1015-17
The Citadel5-1512-21
Western Carolina4-159-23
VMI3-166-24

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Spartans Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network

    CBSSports Shop

    Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

    Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
    Get the Locker Room Gear!
    Shop Now