Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big Sky 80.3 (3rd)72.8 (5th)
Division I48th186th

Schedule

Sat Jan 13
W 94 - 80IDST
RECAP
Sat Jan 20
W 94 - 91NDAK
RECAP
Thu Jan 25
W 80 - 63@IDAHO
RECAP
Sat Jan 27
L 65 - 67@EWASH
RECAP
Thu Feb 1
L 79 - 88MNTNA
RECAP
Sat Feb 3
W 86 - 63MONST
RECAP
Thu Feb 8
W 85 - 82@IDST
RECAP
Sat Feb 10
L 66 - 71@WEBER
RECAP
Thu Feb 15
W 95 - 60NAU
RECAP
Sat Feb 17
W 97 - 80SUTAH
RECAP
Sat Feb 24
4:00 pm ET
@NDAK
Thu Mar 1
11:00 pm ET
@PORTST
Sat Mar 3
10:05 pm ET
@SACST

Standings

Big Sky
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Montana13-220-7
Weber State12-219-7
Idaho11-319-7
Eastern Washington9-514-13
Northern Colorado9-618-10
Idaho State7-712-13
Portland State6-816-11
Montana State6-913-15
North Dakota5-1010-17
Southern Utah4-1010-15
Sacramento State3-116-21
Northern Arizona1-134-23

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1518927300
GREELEY, Colo. (AP) Andre Spight had 40 points and Anthony Johnson added 25 as Northern Colorado completed its home schedule with a 97-80 win over Southern Utah on Saturday night.
1518757920
GREELEY, Colo. (AP) Andre Spight, Jalen Sanders and Jordan Davis combined to score 70 points and Northern Colorado routed Northern Arizona, 95-60 on Thursday night.
1518326280
OGDEN, Utah (AP) Zach Braxton scored a career-high 25 points and tied a career high with 13 rebounds and Weber State beat Northern Colorado 71-66 in overtime on Saturday night.
1518154800
POCATELLO, Idaho (AP) With one second left, Roberto Vercellino stole an inbounds pass, denying Idaho State the chance of a final basket and Northern Colorado held onto an 85-82 win on Thursday night in the Big Sky Conference.
 
Exclusive Bears Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Northern Colorado
December 13, 2017 8:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network