North Dakota Fighting Hawks

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big Sky 75.8 (6th)81.6 (12th)
Division I112th335th

Schedule

Sat Feb 3
L 67 - 72MNTNA
RECAP
Thu Feb 8
L 76 - 84@WEBER
RECAP
Sat Feb 10
L 67 - 82@IDST
RECAP
Thu Feb 15
W 61 - 57SUTAH
RECAP
Sat Feb 17
W 86 - 81NAU
RECAP
Sat Feb 24
L 66 - 79NCOLO
RECAP
Thu Mar 1
W 90 - 73@SACST
RECAP
Sat Mar 3
L 90 - 97@PORTST
RECAP
Tue Mar 6
W 76 - 74MONST
RECAP
Thu Mar 8
L 76 - 84@MNTNA
RECAP

Standings

Big Sky
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Montana16-226-8
Idaho14-422-9
Weber State13-520-11
Eastern Washington13-520-15
Northern Colorado11-726-12
Portland State9-920-14
Idaho State9-914-16
Montana State6-1213-19
North Dakota6-1212-20
Southern Utah5-1313-19
Sacramento State4-147-25
Northern Arizona2-165-27

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Fighting Hawks Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

North Dakota
January 16, 2014 9:00 PM ET

North Dakota
January 16, 2014 8:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network