Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Summit League 79.2 (4th)84.3 (8th)
Division I68th344th

Schedule

Sun Dec 17
W 99 - 58CRON
RECAP
Mon Dec 18
L 64 - 109@KANSAS
RECAP
Thu Dec 21
W 84 - 71MONST
RECAP
Sat Dec 30
L 74 - 93@ORAL
RECAP
Tue Jan 2
W 100 - 60DOANE
RECAP
Sat Jan 6
L 88 - 101SDAKST
RECAP
Thu Jan 11
W 87 - 66@WILL
RECAP
Sat Jan 13
L 78 - 82@IPFW
RECAP
Thu Jan 18
W 86 - 80DENVER
RECAP
Sat Jan 20
L 71 - 85SDAK
RECAP
Thu Jan 25
8:00 pm ET
ESFC@NDAKST
Tue Jan 30
8:00 pm ET
ESFC@SDAKST
Thu Feb 8
8:00 pm ET
WILL
Sat Feb 10
8:00 pm ET
IPFW
Wed Feb 14
9:00 pm ET
@DENVER
Sat Feb 17
4:30 pm ET
ESFC@SDAK
Thu Feb 22
8:00 pm ET
ORAL
Sat Feb 24
2:00 pm ET
NDAKST

Standings

Summit League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
South Dakota State5-017-5
South Dakota5-117-5
IPFW3-314-9
Oral Roberts3-47-15
North Dakota State2-310-10
Denver2-48-12
Nebraska Omaha2-47-15
Western Illinois1-410-8

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1515896280
FORT WAYNE, Ind. (AP) Bryson Scott scored 26 points and John Konchar had 13 rebounds and nine assists and Fort Wayne beat Omaha 82-78 on Saturday night.
1515729420
MACOMB, Ill. (AP) Lamar Wofford-Humphrey and Zach Jackson each scored 18 points and Omaha won a battle of previously winless Summit League teams with an 87-66 win over Western Illinois on Thursday night.
 
Exclusive Mavericks Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network