Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
West Coast 71.3 (5th)80.0 (10th)
Division I248th329th

Schedule

Thu Jan 18
L 78 - 92@UOP
RECAP
Sat Jan 20
L 73 - 80@SANFRAN
RECAP
Thu Jan 25
W 71 - 70LOYMRY
RECAP
Sat Jan 27
L 59 - 73SNCLRA
RECAP
Thu Feb 1
L 76 - 85@PORT
RECAP
Sat Feb 3
L 72 - 81UOP
RECAP
Thu Feb 8
L 66 - 68USD
RECAP
Sat Feb 10
L 79 - 85@LOYMRY
RECAP
Thu Feb 15
L 70 - 75BYU
RECAP
Sat Feb 17
L 67 - 81@GONZAG
RECAP
Thu Feb 22
10:00 pm ET
STAD@MARYCA
Sat Feb 24
8:00 pm ET
STADPORT

Standings

West Coast
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Gonzaga15-125-4
Saint Mary's14-225-4
Brigham Young10-621-8
Pacific9-714-15
San Diego8-817-11
San Francisco8-816-13
Santa Clara8-811-17
Portland4-1210-19
Loyola Marymount3-138-19
Pepperdine1-154-24

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1518925380
SPOKANE, Wash. (AP) Pepperdine had closed within two points with more than seven minutes left, and forwards Johnathan Williams and Killian Tillie of No. 9 Gonzaga rose to meet the challenge.
1518833640
In its run to the national title game last season, Gonzaga found a strength not normally associated with Zags basketball: defense.
1518800520
Those Thursday upsets mean a major shuffle in Friday's Top 25 (and 1) updated rankings
1518760320
MALIBU, Calif. (AP) Elijah Bryant scored nine of his 25 points in overtime and BYU held off upset-minded Pepperdine 75-70.
1518312180
LOS ANGELES (AP) Steven Haney scored a career-best 31 points and Loyola Marymount held on for an 85-79 win over Pepperdine on Saturday afternoon, snapping a three-game skid.
1518156060
MALIBU, Calif. (AP) Jose Martinez scored a career-high 16 points, Olin Carter III had back-to-back 3-pointers in a late 16-2 run and San Diego edged Pepperdine 68-66 on Thursday night.
 
Exclusive Waves Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Waves and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network