Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
West Coast 71.3 (5th)78.6 (10th)
Division I244th315th

Schedule

Wed Nov 7
10:00 pm ET
CSDOMIN
Sat Nov 10
10:00 pm ET
CSN
Tue Nov 13
9:00 pm ET
@NCOLO
Fri Nov 16
8:00 pm ET
TOWSON
Mon Nov 26
10:00 pm ET
IDST
Sat Dec 1
8:00 pm ET
ABIL
Thu Dec 6
10:00 pm ET
@UCRIV
Sat Dec 8
10:00 pm ET
JACKST
Sat Dec 15
3:00 pm ET
@SUTAH
Mon Dec 17
10:00 pm ET
PACN@OREGST

Standings

West Coast
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Gonzaga17-132-5
Saint Mary's16-230-6
Brigham Young11-724-11
San Diego9-920-14
San Francisco9-922-17
Pacific9-914-18
Santa Clara8-1011-20
Loyola Marymount5-1311-20
Portland4-1410-22
Pepperdine2-166-26

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
| 1539187259
This year's secret scrimmage roster is packed.
 
Exclusive Waves Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Waves and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network