Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
West Coast 69.0 (6th)80.3 (10th)
Division I274th330th

Schedule

Fri Nov 10
8:30 pm ET
@OKLAST
Tue Nov 14
TBA
CALLTHRN
Fri Nov 17
TBA
NCOLO
Mon Nov 20
TBA
UCSB
Fri Nov 24
TBA
@TEXAM
Wed Nov 29
TBA
SUTAH
Sat Dec 2
10:00 pm ET
@CPOLY
Tue Dec 5
TBA
UCRIV
Sat Dec 9
TBA
LNGBCH
Sat Dec 16
3:00 pm ET
@BELMONT

Standings

West Coast
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Gonzaga17-137-2
St. Mary's16-229-5
Brigham Young12-622-12
San Francisco10-820-13
Santa Clara10-817-16
Loyola Marymount8-1015-15
San Diego6-1213-18
Pepperdine5-139-22
Pacific4-1411-22
Portland2-1611-22

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Waves Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Waves and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network

    CBSSports Shop

    Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

    Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
    Get the Locker Room Gear!
    Shop Now