Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
ACC72.8 (11th)74.7 (11th)
Division I185th236th

Schedule

Fri Nov 10
L 62 - 71@NAVY
RECAP
Mon Nov 13
L 78 - 83MNTNA
RECAP
Wed Nov 15
W 70 - 62UCSB
RECAP
Mon Nov 20
L 54 - 85PSU
RECAP
Mon Nov 20
7:30 pm ET
ESPUOKLAST
Sat Nov 25
2:00 pm ET
ESP3LEHIGH
Tue Nov 28
7:00 pm ET
ESP3HIGHPT
Fri Dec 1
7:00 pm ET
STAD@DUQ
Tue Dec 5
7:00 pm ET
MOUNT
Sat Dec 9
8:00 pm ET
ESP2WVU
Sat Dec 16
2:00 pm ET
MCNSE
Tue Dec 19
7:00 pm ET
DELST
Fri Dec 22
7:00 pm ET
TOWSON
Sat Dec 30
4:00 pm ET
MIAMI

Standings

ACC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Notre Dame0-06-0
Duke0-05-0
NC State0-05-0
Syracuse0-05-0
Florida State0-04-0
Miami (Fla.)0-04-0
Virginia0-04-0
Louisville0-03-0
North Carolina0-03-0
Boston College0-05-1
Clemson0-04-1
Virginia Tech0-04-1
Georgia Tech0-02-1
Pittsburgh0-01-4
Wake Forest0-01-4

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1511325120
NEW YORK (AP) As his postgame press conference wrapped up, Mike Boynton casually mentioned he was going to the world-renowned Junior's Cheesecake in Brooklyn to enjoy the delicacy the restaurant is heralded for.
1511243460
NEW YORK (AP) Pat Chambers' message to his team could have been distilled to two words: Just. Play.
1510802160
PITTSBURGH (AP) Ryan Luther had 13 points, including three 3-pointers, and 10 rebounds to help Pittsburgh its first win of the season Wednesday night, a 70-62 victory over UC Santa Barbara.
| 1510631421
The Panthers fall to 0-2 after losing in overtime 83-78 to Montana.
1510630980
PITTSBURGH (AP) The sense of deja vu for Montana coach Travis DeCuire was unmistakable. On the road. Against a Power Five conference school. His team leading late.
| 1510529915
Panther247 takes a look at the Pitt men's basketball schedule for this week.
1510377120
ANNAPOLIS, Md. (AP) It didn't matter to Navy that Pittsburgh is coming off a losing season and woefully lacking in experience.
1510261560
The doubleheader from Annapolis will be aired on CBS Sports Network
 
Exclusive Panthers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Panthers and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Pittsburgh
November 20, 2017 9:00 PM ET

Pittsburgh
November 20, 2017 9:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network