Quinnipiac Bobcats

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
MAAC 72.6 (7th)78.1 (8th)
Division I217th305th

Schedule

Thu Jan 18
L 73 - 81NIAGARA
RECAP
Sun Jan 21
W 76 - 69SIENA
RECAP
Thu Jan 25
W 85 - 77@MARIST
RECAP
Sat Jan 27
W 75 - 70FAIR
RECAP
Fri Feb 2
L 82 - 87@IONA
RECAP
Sun Feb 4
L 59 - 74RIDER
RECAP
Thu Feb 8
L 76 - 95@NIAGARA
RECAP
Sat Feb 10
L 64 - 71@CAN
RECAP
Thu Feb 15
W 71 - 70MANH
RECAP
Sat Feb 17
L 98 - 102@FAIR
RECAP
Fri Feb 23
7:00 pm ET
ESP3STPETE
Sun Feb 25
6:00 pm ET
ESP3@MANH

Standings

MAAC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Rider14-221-7
Canisius13-319-10
Niagara11-518-11
Iona10-616-12
Manhattan8-813-15
Fairfield7-912-15
Quinnipiac7-910-18
Monmouth6-1010-18
St. Peter's4-1210-17
Siena4-128-21
Marist4-126-22

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1518902580
BRIDGEPORT, Conn. (AP) Tyler Nelson scored 32 points, becoming Fairfield's all-time scoring leader, and the Stags beat Quinnipiac 102-98 in double overtime Saturday, despite a career-high 40 points by Rich Kelly.
1518749880
HAMDEN, Conn. (AP) Isaiah Washington's layup with seven seconds remaining lifted Quinnipiac to a 71-70 victory over Manhattan on Thursday night.
1518298380
BUFFALO, N.Y. (AP) Isaiah Reese scored 13 points, pulled down 10 rebounds and dished out seven assists and Malik Johnson added eight free throws down the stretch to lead Canisius to its fourth straight win, a 71-64 victory over Quinnipiac on Saturday afternoon.
1518146880
NIAGARA FALLS, N.Y. (AP) James Towns came off the Niagara bench to score 26 points and spark the Purple Eagles to a 95-76 romp past Quinnipiac on Thursday night and into a tie with Iona for third place in the Metro Atlantic Athletic Association.
 
Exclusive Bobcats Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Colorado/Quinnipiac
November 18, 2017 2:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network