Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
SEC70.1 (13th)69.0 (5th)
Division I262nd89th

Schedule

Tue Feb 6
L 65 - 81@ARK
RECAP
Sat Feb 10
L 41 - 65FLA
RECAP
Tue Feb 13
L 67 - 70@TENN
RECAP
Sat Feb 17
W 84 - 75AUBURN
RECAP
Wed Feb 21
W 66 - 57UGA
RECAP
Sat Feb 24
L 68 - 72@MISSST
RECAP
Wed Feb 28
W 83 - 74LSU
RECAP
Sat Mar 3
L 70 - 79@AUBURN
RECAP
Wed Mar 7
W 85 - 84MISS
RECAP
Thu Mar 8
L 64 - 69@ARK
RECAP

Standings

Southeastern
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Auburn13-526-8
Tennessee13-526-9
Florida11-721-13
Kentucky10-826-11
Arkansas10-823-12
Missouri10-820-13
Mississippi State9-925-12
Texas A&M9-922-13
Alabama8-1020-16
LSU8-1018-15
Georgia7-1118-15
South Carolina7-1117-16
Vanderbilt6-1212-20
Ole Miss5-1312-20

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
| 1529378378
Former South Carolina superstar A'ja Wilson has positioned herself nicely to make the WNBA All-Star team as a rookie.
| 1528756155
Brian Bowen may be starting his pro career in the G-League.
| 1528727239
ST. LOUIS -- One of the productive and effective prospects at the Nike Elite 100 was 6-foot guard Sharife Cooper. Why was he among the top standouts at the event?
| 1528301477
Frank Martin now knows who his team will face in SEC play this upcoming season.
 
Exclusive Gamecocks Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Gamecocks and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network