Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Southland 71.7 (8th)69.3 (3rd)
Division I237th96th

Schedule

Wed Feb 7
W 86 - 68@UIW
RECAP
Sat Feb 10
W 74 - 67@MCNSE
RECAP
Wed Feb 14
W 71 - 64NORL
RECAP
Sat Feb 17
W 68 - 54ABIL
RECAP
Sat Feb 24
W 86 - 62@NWST
RECAP
Wed Feb 28
W 68 - 64@NORL
RECAP
Sat Mar 3
W 69 - 57NICHST
RECAP
Fri Mar 9
W 89 - 79SAMHOU
RECAP
Sat Mar 10
L 55 - 59SFA
RECAP
Tue Mar 13
L 45 - 89@MARYCA
RECAP

Standings

Southland
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Nicholls State15-321-11
Southeastern Louisiana15-322-12
Stephen F. Austin14-428-7
Sam Houston State12-621-15
Lamar11-719-14
New Orleans11-716-17
Central Arkansas10-818-17
Abilene Christian8-1016-16
McNeese State8-1011-17
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi8-1011-18
Incarnate Word2-167-21
Houston Baptist2-166-25
Northwestern State1-174-25

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Lions Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network
     
     
    24/7 Scores, News, Highlights
    FREE ON ALL YOUR DEVICES