Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Ohio Valley 74.5 (7th)74.7 (6th)
Division I146th236th

Schedule

Thu Jan 26
W 75 - 74at MURYST
Recap
Sat Jan 28
W 82 - 71at PEAY
Recap
Wed Feb 1
L 74 - 62at JAXST
Recap
Sat Feb 4
L 89 - 81MOREHD
Recap
Thu Feb 9
W 71 - 67at SIUE
Recap
Sat Feb 11
L 86 - 80at EILL
Recap
Sat Feb 18
W 90 - 61TNMART
Recap
Thu Feb 23
W 82 - 69MURYST
Recap
Sat Feb 25
L 88 - 79PEAY
Recap
Wed Mar 1
W 78 - 75TNST
Recap
Thu Mar 2
L 74 - 51at JAXST
Recap

Standings

Ohio Valley
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
UT Martin10-622-13
Southeast Missouri State9-715-18
Murray State8-816-17
Austin Peay7-911-19
Eastern Illinois6-1014-15
SIU-Edwardsville1-156-24

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Redhawks Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network

    CBSSports Shop

    Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

    Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
    Get the Locker Room Gear!
    Shop Now