Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Ohio Valley 68.1 (12th)76.1 (9th)
Division I290th267th

Schedule

Thu Jan 19
L 79 - 76at SEMO
Recap
Sat Jan 21
L 75 - 67at TNMART
Recap
Wed Jan 25
L 76 - 56TNST
Recap
Sat Jan 28
L 75 - 60at EILL
Recap
Mon Jan 30
L 92 - 69at BELMONT
Recap
Sat Feb 4
L 72 - 61JAXST
Recap
Thu Feb 9
L 71 - 67SEMO
Recap
Sat Feb 11
L 80 - 73TNMART
Recap
Thu Feb 16
L 84 - 73at MURYST
Recap
Sat Feb 18
L 92 - 84at PEAY
Recap
Sat Feb 25
W 78 - 59EILL
Recap

Standings

Ohio Valley
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
UT Martin10-622-13
Southeast Missouri State9-715-18
Murray State8-816-17
Austin Peay7-911-19
Eastern Illinois6-1014-15
SIU-Edwardsville1-156-24

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Cougars Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

SIUE
December 21, 2016 8:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network

    CBSSports Shop

    Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

    Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
    Get the Locker Room Gear!
    Shop Now