Tenn. Tech Golden Eagles

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Ohio Valley 72.4 (8th)73.1 (5th)
Division I198th204th

Schedule

Fri Nov 10
W 94 - 56MIDW
RECAP
Mon Nov 13
L 63 - 100@TCU
RECAP
Thu Nov 16
W 106 - 48BOYCE
RECAP
Sat Nov 18
W 82 - 68KENSAW
RECAP
Tue Nov 21
W 104 - 96@NMEX
RECAP
Fri Nov 24
12:00 pm ET
@NEBOM
Wed Nov 29
7:00 pm ET
LPSCMB
Sat Dec 2
5:00 pm ET
@FURMAN
Wed Dec 6
7:00 pm ET
@DAYTON
Sat Dec 9
1:00 pm ET
ESP3@CMICH
Sun Dec 17
3:00 pm ET
CHATT
Thu Dec 21
8:00 pm ET
BTN@IND
Thu Dec 28
8:30 pm ET
MOREHD
Sat Dec 30
7:00 pm ET
CBSSEKY
Thu Jan 4
8:30 pm ET
@BELMONT

Standings

Ohio Valley
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Belmont0-04-1
Jacksonville State0-04-1
Tennessee Tech0-04-1
Eastern Kentucky0-02-2
Tennessee State0-02-2
Morehead State0-01-3

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1511328000
ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. (AP) ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. (AP) - Aleksa Jugovic hit his first nine shots and finished with a career-high 31 points to help Tennessee Tech knock off New Mexico 104-96 on Tuesday night.
1511058780
COOKEVILLE, Tenn. (AP) Curtis Phillips Jr. scored 21 points with eight rebounds and five assists and led five players in double figures as Tennessee State beat Kennesaw State 82-68 on Saturday night.
1510886520
COOKEVILLE, Tenn. (AP) Shaq Calhoun scored 20 points on 8-of-9 shooting and Courtney Alexander had a double-double to help Tennessee Tech beat Division II Boyce College 105-48 on Thursday night.
1510685580
FORT WORTH, Texas (AP) - Desmond Bane made six 3-pointers while scoring 24 points and TCU overwhelmed Tennessee Tech 100-63 on Monday night.
 
Exclusive Golden Eagles Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Tennessee Tech
November 13, 2017 8:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network