Tenn. Tech Golden Eagles

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Ohio Valley 72.4 (8th)73.1 (5th)
Division I198th204th

Schedule

Mon Nov 13
L 63 - 100@TCU
RECAP
Thu Nov 16
W 106 - 48BOYCE
RECAP
Sat Nov 18
W 82 - 68KENSAW
RECAP
Tue Nov 21
W 104 - 96@NMEX
RECAP
Fri Nov 24
W 86 - 85@NEBOM
RECAP
Sat Nov 25
W 90 - 60@UMES
RECAP
Wed Nov 29
W 86 - 80LPSCMB
RECAP
Sat Dec 2
L 50 - 64@FURMAN
RECAP
Wed Dec 6
L 66 - 79@DAYTON
RECAP
Sat Dec 9
L 69 - 74@CMICH
RECAP
Sun Dec 17
3:00 pm ET
CHATT
Thu Dec 21
8:00 pm ET
BTN@IND
Thu Dec 28
8:30 pm ET
MOREHD
Sat Dec 30
7:00 pm ET
CBSSEKY
Thu Jan 4
8:30 pm ET
@BELMONT
Sat Jan 6
5:00 pm ET
@TNST
Thu Jan 11
8:30 pm ET
PEAY
Sat Jan 13
8:30 pm ET
MURYST
Thu Jan 18
8:00 pm ET
@EKY
Sat Jan 20
4:15 pm ET
@MOREHD

Standings

Ohio Valley
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Jacksonville State0-07-3
Tennessee Tech0-07-4
Tennessee State0-05-4
Belmont0-06-5
Eastern Kentucky0-05-6
Morehead State0-03-6

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1512853320
MOUNT PLEASANT, Mich. (AP) Cecil Williams drove for a layup in the final seconds to secure Central Michigan's 73-69 win over Tennessee Tech on Saturday afternoon.
1512256500
GREENVILLE, S.C. (AP) John Davis III scored 16 points, Daniel Fowler added 12, and Furman beat Tennessee Tech 64-50 on Saturday, ending the Golden Eagles six-game win streak.
 
Exclusive Golden Eagles Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Tennessee Tech
December 9, 2017 12:45 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network