Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Sun Belt 78.1 (3rd)72.1 (7th)
Division I63rd176th

Schedule

Fri Nov 10
L 80 - 83@NDAK
RECAP
Sun Nov 12
W 81 - 57ARKPB
RECAP
Tue Nov 14
L 67 - 72@HAWAII
RECAP
Thu Nov 16
W 106 - 71BREW
RECAP
Mon Nov 20
L 62 - 70@UK
RECAP
Wed Nov 22
W 73 - 65@ETNST
RECAP
Mon Nov 27
W 95 - 64DELST
RECAP
Wed Nov 29
W 87 - 66ILLCHI
RECAP
Tue Dec 5
L 78 - 90UAB
RECAP
Sun Dec 10
L 71 - 89@USM
RECAP
Sat Dec 16
8:00 pm ET
@ARK
Tue Dec 19
8:00 pm ET
@PEAY
Thu Dec 21
7:00 pm ET
MLLGN
Fri Dec 29
8:15 pm ET
ESP3GASOU
Sun Dec 31
4:15 pm ET
ESP3GAST
Thu Jan 4
8:15 pm ET
ESP3@TXARL
Sat Jan 6
5:30 pm ET
@TEXST
Sat Jan 13
4:05 pm ET
@SALAB
Thu Jan 18
8:15 pm ET
APPST
Sat Jan 20
5:15 pm ET
CSTCAR

Standings

Sun Belt
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Georgia Southern0-08-2
Louisiana0-08-2
Georgia State0-07-3
Texas-Arlington0-07-3
Coastal Carolina0-05-5
South Alabama0-05-5
Texas State-San Marcos0-05-5
Troy0-05-5
Appalachian State0-05-6
Louisiana-Monroe0-04-5
Arkansas State0-03-7
Little Rock0-02-8

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1512943860
HATTIESBURG, Miss. (AP) Dominic Magee scored 27 points, Tyree Griffin added a career-high 23 with five assists, and Southern Miss beat Troy 89-71 on Sunday after winning the turnover battle for the ninth time this season.
1512531780
TROY, Ala. (AP) Chris Cokley notched his fifth double-double this season as UAB defeated Troy 90-78 Tuesday night, extending its win streak against the Trojans to 10 games.
 
Exclusive Trojans Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network