Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Horizon League 74.7 (8th)68.9 (1st)
Division I139th87th

Schedule

Fri Nov 10
8:00 pm ET
NORPARK
Mon Nov 13
TBA
TRINILL
Wed Nov 15
TBA
@SIUE
Sun Nov 19
TBA
SELOU
Tue Nov 21
TBA
SAMFORD
Fri Nov 24
7:30 pm ET
KENTST
Sat Nov 25
7:30 pm ET
NCWILM
Tue Nov 28
TBA
UTAHST
Thu Dec 7
TBA
@PURDUE
Sat Dec 9
2:00 pm ET
ESP3@BALLST

Standings

Horizon League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Oakland14-425-9
Valparaiso14-424-9
Northern Kentucky12-624-11
Green Bay12-618-14
Wright State11-720-12
Illinois-Chicago7-1117-19
Detroit6-128-23
Youngstown State5-1313-21
Cleveland State5-139-22
Wisconsin-Milwaukee4-1411-24

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1507740420
CBS' schedule includes UNC, Duke, Kentucky, UCLA, Michigan State, Villanova and Kansas
 
Exclusive Crusaders Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network

    CBSSports Shop

    Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

    Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
    Get the Locker Room Gear!
    Shop Now