Western Ill. Leathernecks

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Summit League 72.7 (6th)71.2 (3rd)
Division I217th149th

Schedule

Sat Jan 13
W 107 - 45OAKHL
RECAP
Wed Jan 17
W 75 - 74IPFW
RECAP
Sat Jan 20
L 70 - 98SDAKST
RECAP
Thu Jan 25
L 58 - 70@DENVER
RECAP
Sat Jan 27
L 69 - 80@NDAKST
RECAP
Thu Feb 1
L 54 - 80SDAK
RECAP
Sat Feb 3
W 82 - 56ORAL
RECAP
Thu Feb 8
L 68 - 71@NEBOM
RECAP
Wed Feb 14
L 74 - 90@IPFW
RECAP
Sat Feb 17
L 62 - 82@SDAKST
RECAP
Thu Feb 22
8:00 pm ET
NDAKST
Sat Feb 24
8:00 pm ET
DENVER

Standings

Summit League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
South Dakota State11-123-6
South Dakota11-224-6
IPFW7-618-12
Denver7-613-14
North Dakota State4-813-15
Nebraska Omaha4-89-19
Oral Roberts4-910-20
Western Illinois2-1011-14

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1518907500
BROOKINGS, S.D. (AP) Mike Daum hit the 30-point plateau for the 10th time this season and South Dakota State won its 14th straight home game, beating Western Illinois 82-62 Saturday afternoon to hold onto first place in the Summit League standings.
1518664500
FORT WAYNE, Ind. (AP) Kason Harrell scored 20 points and Fort Wayne rolled past Western Illinois 90-74 on Wednesday night.
1518148320
OMAHA, Neb. (AP) Zach Jackson scored 25 points, including the go-ahead bucket, and KJ Robinson added 18 points as Omaha came back to take down Western Illinois 71-68 on Thursday night.
 
Exclusive Leathernecks Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Western Illinois
February 24, 2018 7:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network