W. Illinois Leathernecks

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Summit League 71.9 (8th)71.8 (3rd)
Division I226th155th

Schedule

Tue Nov 6
8:30 pm ET
FSN@CREIGH
Sat Nov 10
3:00 pm ET
NORPARK
Sat Nov 17
8:00 pm ET
@EILL
Wed Nov 21
4:30 pm ET
ESP+@TNMART
Sat Nov 24
2:00 pm ET
BTN+@NEB
Wed Nov 28
8:00 pm ET
SIUE
Sat Dec 1
7:30 pm ET
@SEMO
Wed Dec 5
7:00 pm ET
@STETSON
Sat Dec 8
8:00 pm ET
EILL
Sat Dec 15
1:00 pm ET
@IUPUI

Standings

Summit League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
South Dakota State14-128-7
South Dakota11-326-9
Denver8-615-15
Purdue Fort Wayne7-718-15
North Dakota State6-1015-17
Oral Roberts5-911-21
North Dakota1-212-20
Nebraska Omaha4-109-22
Western Illinois3-1112-16

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Leathernecks Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Western Illinois
February 24, 2018 7:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network