Western Ill. Leathernecks

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Summit League 71.9 (9th)76.8 (4th)
Division I205th281st

Schedule

Sat Nov 11
W 109 - 68STMYMN
RECAP
Wed Nov 15
W 56 - 54EILL
RECAP
Sat Nov 18
W 102 - 25CALVY
RECAP
Wed Nov 22
W 69 - 67@SIUE
RECAP
Sat Nov 25
L 45 - 70@IOWAST
RECAP
Tue Nov 28
W 90 - 77IUPUI
RECAP
Sat Dec 2
L 73 - 76MIAOH
RECAP
Wed Dec 6
W 69 - 56AMER
RECAP
Sat Dec 9
W 90 - 69MILW
RECAP
Tue Dec 19
8:30 pm ET
@EILL
Thu Dec 21
7:00 pm ET
@BUTLER
Sun Dec 31
3:00 pm ET
LCU
Wed Jan 3
8:00 pm ET
@SDAK
Sat Jan 6
8:00 pm ET
@ORAL
Thu Jan 11
8:00 pm ET
NEBOM
Sat Jan 13
8:00 pm ET
OAKHL
Wed Jan 17
8:00 pm ET
IPFW
Sat Jan 20
8:00 pm ET
SDAKST
Thu Jan 25
9:00 pm ET
@DENVER

Standings

Summit League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Western Illinois0-07-2
South Dakota0-09-3
South Dakota State0-09-4
IPFW0-06-5
North Dakota State0-05-5
Denver0-05-6
Oral Roberts0-03-9
Nebraska Omaha0-02-10

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1512874920
MACOMB, Ill. (AP) Kobe Webster made 5 of 8 from 3-point range and scored 21 on Saturday night to help Western Illinois beat Milwaukee 90-69.
1512273600
MACOMB, Ill. (AP) Darrian Ringo sank a 3-pointer with three seconds remaining and Miami (Ohio) beat Western Illinois 76-73 in double overtime on Saturday night.
 
Exclusive Leathernecks Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Western Illinois
December 2, 2017 7:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network