Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Horizon League 76.9 (5th)82.4 (9th)
Division I92nd337th

Schedule

Thu Feb 2
L 90 - 76OAK
Recap
Sat Feb 4
L 90 - 80DTROIT
Recap
Thu Feb 9
L 84 - 81at ILLCHI
Recap
Sat Feb 11
L 82 - 72at VALPO
Recap
Thu Feb 16
L 84 - 81WRIGHT
Recap
Sat Feb 18
W 81 - 77NKY
Recap
Tue Feb 21
L 101 - 72at OAK
Recap
Sat Feb 25
L 69 - 55at CLEVST
Recap
Fri Mar 3
W 84 - 69at CLEVST
Recap
Sat Mar 4
W 81 - 80at OAK
Recap
Mon Mar 6
L 84 - 74at NKY
Recap

Standings

Horizon League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Oakland14-425-9
Valparaiso14-424-9
Northern Kentucky12-624-11
Green Bay12-618-14
Wright State11-720-12
Illinois-Chicago7-1117-19
Detroit6-128-23
Youngstown State5-1313-21
Cleveland State5-139-22
Wisconsin-Milwaukee4-1411-24

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Penguins Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network

    CBSSports Shop

    Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

    Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
    Get the Locker Room Gear!
    Shop Now