Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Horizon League 75.3 (5th)82.7 (9th)
Division I127th339th

Schedule

Sat Jan 27
L 67 - 85@WISGB
RECAP
Thu Feb 1
L 85 - 95NKY
RECAP
Sat Feb 3
L 57 - 83WRIGHT
RECAP
Thu Feb 8
L 75 - 100@ILLCHI
RECAP
Sat Feb 10
W 84 - 80@IUPUI
RECAP
Wed Feb 14
W 75 - 73OAK
RECAP
Fri Feb 16
L 84 - 94DTROIT
RECAP
Mon Feb 19
L 51 - 70@NKY
RECAP
Sat Feb 24
L 94 - 99CLEVST
RECAP
Fri Mar 2
L 71 - 72@CLEVST
RECAP

Standings

Horizon League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Northern Kentucky15-322-10
Wright State14-425-10
Illinois-Chicago12-620-16
Oakland10-819-14
Wisconsin-Milwaukee8-1016-17
IUPUI8-1011-19
Green Bay7-1113-20
Cleveland State6-1212-23
Youngstown State6-128-24
Detroit4-148-24

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Penguins Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Youngstown State
December 2, 2017 1:50 PM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network