Alabama Crimson Tide

FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing250.6 (13th)94.7 (1st)
Passing193.4 (91st)165.7 (6th)
Overall29th1st

Schedule

Sat Sep 1
8:00 pm ET
ABCLVILLE
Sat Sep 8
3:30 pm ET
ESP2ARKST
Sat Sep 15
7:00 pm ET
ESPN@MISS
Sat Sep 22
TBA
TXAM
Sat Sep 29
TBA
LALAF
Sat Oct 6
TBA
@ARK
Sat Oct 13
TBA
MIZZOU
Sat Oct 20
TBA
@TENN
Sat Nov 3
TBA
@LSU
Sat Nov 10
TBA
MISSST
Sat Nov 17
TBA
CIT
Sat Nov 24
TBA
AUBURN

Standings

SEC
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Alabama7-113-1
Arkansas1-74-8
Auburn7-110-4
LSU6-29-4
Mississippi State4-49-4
Ole Miss3-56-6
Texas A&M4-47-6

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
11
CoachesPlayoff
14
Get Exclusive Alabama News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1532109600
To cap Mississippi State week, here's a look at the BamaOnLine staff's way-too-early score predictions for Alabama's Week 11 game against the Bulldogs.
| 1532103677
Former Alabama wide receiver and current New York Jet ArDarius Stewart may miss some time this season.
| 1532102400
It's the crimson-colored question that isn't going away anytime soon: Who will be Alabama's starting quarterback when it opens the 2018 season against Louisville?
| 1532102156
Tide's three representatives at SEC Media Days all make first-team preseason All-SEC.
| 1532098800
A pair of Alabama seniors capped the first week of preseason watch list announcements by landing on two teams of their own.
1532096160
Media members are now on the record for their picks for the 2018 season
| 1532096100
Only six times since 1992 has the predicted champion at SEC Media Days proceeded to win the SEC Championship.
| 1532094300
Their head coach believes it's only a matter of time for the promising young trio of wide receivers.
| 1532088000
Louisville head coach Bobby Petrino was asked a couple of questions about Alabama on Thursday when he stood behind the podium at ACC Media Days.
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Alabama
November 25, 2017 12:30 PM ET

More College Football