FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing204.1 (33rd)112.8 (13th)
Passing244.1 (52nd)165.1 (8th)
Overall31st6th

Next Game

Mon, January 1, 8:45 PM EST
Sugar Bowl
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
Alabama Crimson Tide
at
Clemson Tigers

Schedule

Sat Sep 2
W 56 - 3KENTST
RECAP
Sat Sep 9
W 14 - 6AUBURN
RECAP
Sat Sep 16
W 47 - 21@LVILLE
RECAP
Sat Sep 23
W 34 - 7BC
RECAP
Sat Sep 30
W 31 - 17@VATECH
RECAP
Sat Oct 7
W 28 - 14WAKE
RECAP
Fri Oct 13
L 24 - 27@CUSE
RECAP
Sat Oct 28
W 24 - 10GATECH
RECAP
Sat Nov 4
W 38 - 31@NCST
RECAP
Sat Nov 11
W 31 - 14FSU
RECAP
Sat Nov 18
W 61 - 3CIT
RECAP
Sat Nov 25
W 34 - 10@SC
RECAP
Sat Dec 2
W 38 - 3MIAMI
RECAP
Mon Jan 1
8:45 pm ET
ESPNBAMA

Standings

Atlantic Coast
Atlantic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Clemson7-112-1
NC State6-28-4
Louisville4-48-4
Boston College4-47-5
Wake Forest4-47-5
Florida State3-56-6
Syracuse2-64-8

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
21
CoachesPlayoff
11
Get Exclusive Clemson News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1513016301
Clemson defensive end Clelin Ferrell earned AP first-team All-America for his performance this season.
1513016277
Baker Mayfield and two Sooner teammates made the first team
| 1513014966
Clemson wide receiver commitment Derion Kendrick is the first from South Pointe HS to win Gatorade South Carolina Player of the year.
1513005120
The SEC regained its throne as the top conference in the country this season
| 1512931440
There's no telling what to expect as the Early Signing Period creeps closer.
| 1512869103
Clemson has flipped Virginia Tech offensive line commitment Jordan McFadden.
| 1512851552
247Sports looks at the top 10 performers from the 2017 Super 7 Alabama state championships
| 1512835840
Cincinnati St. Xavier lineman Paris Johnson Jr. became the first in-state 2020 prospect to be offered by Urban Meyer.
| 1512830452
Isaiah Williams, the top junior in Missouri, talks about his recent visits to Illinois, Ohio State and Michigan.
| 1512767055
Dorian O'Daniel is on of three finalists for the same award that Deshaun Watson won last year.
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Clemson
November 25, 2017 4:30 PM ET

More College Football