Florida St. Seminoles

FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing150.8 (84th)136.0 (34th)
Passing192.8 (92nd)201.0 (36th)
Overall107th25th

Next Game

Wed, December 27, 1:30 PM EST
Independence Bowl
Independence Stad.
TV: ESPN
Southern Mississippi Golden Eagles
at
Florida State Seminoles

Schedule

Sat Sep 2
L 7 - 24@BAMA
RECAP
Sat Sep 9
CancelledLAMON
Sat Sep 23
L 21 - 27NCST
RECAP
Sat Sep 30
W 26 - 19@WAKE
RECAP
Sat Oct 7
L 20 - 24MIAMI
RECAP
Sat Oct 14
W 17 - 10@DUKE
RECAP
Sat Oct 21
L 28 - 31LVILLE
RECAP
Fri Oct 27
L 3 - 35@BC
RECAP
Sat Nov 4
W 27 - 24CUSE
RECAP
Sat Nov 11
L 14 - 31@CLEM
RECAP
Sat Nov 18
W 77 - 6DEST
RECAP
Sat Nov 25
W 38 - 22@FLA
RECAP
Sat Dec 2
W 42 - 10LAMON
RECAP
Wed Dec 27
1:30 pm ET
ESPNUSM

Standings

Atlantic Coast
Atlantic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Clemson7-112-1
NC State6-28-4
Louisville4-48-4
Boston College4-47-5
Wake Forest4-47-5
Florida State3-56-6
Syracuse2-64-8

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
53-
CoachesPlayoff
--
Get Exclusive Florida St. News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
1513573620
Getting Leavitt back was obviously high on Cristobal's list of priorities
| 1513567260
Oregon will keep Jim Leavitt on staff with a lucrative deal through 2021.
| 1513552680
The junior defensive end confirms his intentions to enter the 2018 NFL Draft.
| 1513547132
Malcolm Lamar recaps his official visit to FSU.
| 1513545066
Georgia's Dell McGee is hanging on to his No. 1 spot, but it's close.
| 1513544465
Warren Thompson recaps his time at Florida State and what is next in his recruitment.
| 1513543015
Florida State is working to get Antoine Green's commitment back.
| 1513541374
Isaiah Bolden has had a change of plans after his FSU official.
| 1513538708
FSU visit clears things up for Asante Samuel Jr.
| 1513538485
James Cook gives Florida State one last look before Signing Day.
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football