Florida St. Seminoles

FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing155.7 (77th)135.6 (31st)
Passing196.2 (89th)195.5 (29th)
Overall100th18th

Schedule

Sat Sep 2
L 7 - 24@BAMA
RECAP
Sat Sep 9
CancelledLAMON
Sat Sep 23
L 21 - 27NCST
RECAP
Sat Sep 30
W 26 - 19@WAKE
RECAP
Sat Oct 7
L 20 - 24MIAMI
RECAP
Sat Oct 14
W 17 - 10@DUKE
RECAP
Sat Oct 21
L 28 - 31LVILLE
RECAP
Fri Oct 27
L 3 - 35@BC
RECAP
Sat Nov 4
W 27 - 24CUSE
RECAP
Sat Nov 11
L 14 - 31@CLEM
RECAP
Sat Nov 18
W 77 - 6DEST
RECAP
Sat Nov 25
W 38 - 22@FLA
RECAP
Sat Dec 2
W 42 - 10LAMON
RECAP
Wed Dec 27
W 42 - 13USM
RECAP

Standings

Atlantic Coast
Atlantic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Clemson7-112-2
NC State6-29-4
Louisville4-48-5
Wake Forest4-48-5
Boston College4-47-6
Florida State3-57-6
Syracuse2-64-8

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
54-
CoachesPlayoff
--
Get Exclusive Florida St. News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1519560000
Willie Taggart excited for what staff can do with time to build relationships on the recruiting trail
| 1519532430
247Sports takes you inside a loaded 7-on-7 tournament in Las Vegas.
| 1519530336
Florida State offers four-star linebacker from California.
| 1519527383
FSU among 12 standing out to the nation's No. 1 player.
| 1519524915
Westlake Village (Calif.) Oaks Christian defensive lineman Kayvon Thibodeaux has cut his list of schools down to 12.
| 1519524900
Uncle Luke, FSU coaches catch up at coaching clinic
| 1519502913
Florida State offensive coordinator Walt Bell doesn't take offseason conditioning lightly.
| 1519494540
Ole Miss jump-started the recruitment of class of 2021 state champion Ga'Quincy McKinstry this week.
| 1519489980
One player notes a drastic difference in FSU's current coaching staff
| 1519488120
FSU coach Willie Taggart impressed with attitude from players during offseason conditioning drills
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football