FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing135.8 (105th)174.0 (84th)
Passing313.0 (16th)244.6 (96th)
Overall37th94th

Last Game

Sat, October 13
LaVell Edwards Stadium
TV: ESP2
Hawaii Rainbow Warriors
at
BYU Cougars
HAWAII23Final49BYU

Schedule

Sat Aug 25
W 43 - 34@COLOST
RECAP
Sat Sep 1
W 59 - 41NAVY
RECAP
Sun Sep 9
W 43 - 29RICE
RECAP
Sat Sep 15
L 21 - 28@ARMY
RECAP
Sun Sep 23
W 42 - 21DUQ
RECAP
Sat Sep 29
W 44 - 41@SJST
RECAP
Sun Oct 7
W 17 - 13WYO
RECAP
Sat Oct 13
L 23 - 49@BYU
RECAP
Sun Oct 21
12:00 am ET
NEVADA
Sat Oct 27
10:30 pm ET
@FRESNO
Sun Nov 4
12:00 am ET
UTAHST
Sat Nov 17
11:00 pm ET
UNLV
Sat Nov 24
TBA
@SDGST

Standings

Mountain West
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Hawaii3-06-2
Fresno State2-05-1
San Diego State2-05-1
Nevada1-23-4
UNLV0-22-4
San Jose State0-20-6

Rankings

CBSSports.com 129AP
57-
CoachesPlayoff
--
1539498300
PROVO, Utah (AP) Freshman Zach Wilson threw for three touchdowns and was one of four BYU players to run for a score to help the Cougars beat Hawaii 49-23 on Saturday night.
1538897100
HONOLULU (AP) Freshman Chevan Cordeiro threw a 38-yard touchdown pass to JoJo Ward with 1:26 to play to Hawaii beat Wyoming 17-13 on Saturday night and move to 3-0 in Mountain West Conference play for the first time in program history.
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football