FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing230.7 (27th)153.0 (81st)
Passing259.7 (51st)313.7 (118th)
Overall27th112th

Next Game

Sat, September 23, 10:15 PM EDT
Jonah Field at War Memorial Stadium
TV: ESP2
Hawaii Rainbow Warriors
at
Wyoming Cowboys
Odds
WYO -6.0
O/U 57.5

Schedule

Sat Aug 26
W 38 - 35@MA
RECAP
Sat Sep 2
W 41 - 18WCAR
RECAP
Sat Sep 9
L 23 - 56@UCLA
RECAP
Sat Sep 23
10:15 pm ET
ESP2@WYO
Sat Sep 30
11:59 pm ET
COLOST
Sat Oct 7
10:30 pm ET
CBSS@NEVADA
Sat Oct 14
11:59 pm ET
SJST
Sat Oct 28
TBA
SDGST
Sat Nov 4
6:00 pm ET
@UNLV
Sat Nov 11
11:00 pm ET
FRESNO
Sat Nov 18
3:00 pm ET
@UTAHST
Sat Nov 25
9:00 pm ET
CBSSBYU

Standings

Mountain West
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
San Diego State0-03-0
Hawaii0-02-1
UNLV0-01-1
Fresno State0-01-2
San Jose State0-01-3
Nevada0-00-3

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
92-
CoachesPlayoff
--
| 1505835000
Portland (Ore.) Madison athlete Mujeeb Rufai isn't worried about being a late bloomer since it worked out for his brother...
| 1505764800
Portland (Ore.) Madison athlete Michael Noil is looking forward to playing with his brother, Wyryor Noil, at Idaho...
1505594469
If you liked points, this was the game for you
| 1505340000
Seattle (Wash.) Rainier Beach athlete Freddie Roberson is focusing on football and its paying dividends...
| 1505328300
Seattle (Wash.) Rainier Beach quarterback Max Nall is playing for a much bigger reason this fall...
1505319900
From hot to scorching and cool to warm, the first two weeks of the season have been interesting
| 1505279460
Bethley recaps his visit experience and his thoughts on Hawaii going forward.
| 1505242800
Sacramento (Calif.) Capital Christian cornerback Maurice Gaines is still not in any hurry to make a decision...
| 1505234700
Sumner (Wash.) three-star athlete Tre Weed continues to make his case for Pac-12 offers...
1505218484
The Fornelli 50 ranks teams based on nothing but their performance in 2017
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football

CBSSports Shop