La.-Monroe Warhawks

FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing181.3 (57th)260.3 (125th)
Passing192.0 (99th)220.5 (55th)
Overall100th119th

Next Game

Thu, August 31, 9:00 PM EDT
Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium
on CBS Sports
La.-Monroe Warhawks
at
Memphis Tigers

Schedule

Thu Aug 31
9:00 pm ET
CBSS@MEMP
Sat Sep 9
7:00 pm ET
@FSU
Sat Sep 16
7:00 pm ET
ESP3USM
Sat Sep 23
TBA
@LALAF
Sat Sep 30
7:00 pm ET
CSTCAR
Sat Oct 7
TBA
@TXSTSM
Sat Oct 14
5:00 pm ET
GAST
Sat Oct 21
TBA
@SALA
Sat Oct 28
5:00 pm ET
@IDAHO
Sat Nov 4
3:00 pm ET
APLST
Sat Nov 18
TBA
@AUBURN
Sat Nov 25
3:00 pm ET
ARKST

Standings

Sun Belt
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Appalachian State0-00-0
Arkansas State0-00-0
Coastal Carolina0-00-0
Georgia Southern0-00-0
Georgia State0-00-0
Idaho0-00-0
Louisiana-Monroe0-00-0
New Mexico State0-00-0
South Alabama0-00-0
Texas State0-00-0
Troy0-00-0
UL Lafayette0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
117-
CoachesPlayoff
--
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football

    CBSSports Shop