La.-Monroe Warhawks

FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing169.8 (57th)232.8 (119th)
Passing288.8 (24th)299.3 (128th)
Overall22nd129th

Schedule

Thu Aug 31
L 29 - 37@MEMP
RECAP
Sat Sep 9
Cancelled@FSU
Sat Sep 16
L 17 - 28USM
RECAP
Sat Sep 23
W 56 - 50@LALAF
RECAP
Sat Sep 30
W 51 - 43CSTCAR
RECAP
Sat Oct 7
W 45 - 27@TXSTSM
RECAP
Sat Oct 14
L 37 - 47GAST
RECAP
Sat Oct 21
L 23 - 33@SALA
RECAP
Sat Oct 28
L 23 - 31@IDAHO
RECAP
Sat Nov 4
W 52 - 45APLST
RECAP
Sat Nov 18
L 14 - 42@AUBURN
RECAP
Sat Nov 25
L 50 - 67ARKST
RECAP
Sat Dec 2
L 10 - 42@FSU
RECAP

Standings

Sun Belt
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Troy7-110-2
Appalachian State7-18-4
Arkansas State6-27-4
Georgia State5-36-5
New Mexico State4-46-6
Louisiana4-45-7
Louisiana-Monroe4-44-8
Idaho3-54-8
South Alabama3-54-8
Coastal Carolina2-63-9
Georgia Southern2-62-10
Texas State1-72-10

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
101-
CoachesPlayoff
--
1512500496
James is projected as one of the top players in the upcoming NFL draft
1512252660
TALLAHASSEE, Fla. (AP) What distractions?
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

ULM
November 18, 2017 9:00 AM ET

More College Football