FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing108.6 (119th)233.9 (119th)
Passing214.0 (87th)182.3 (21st)
Overall122nd93rd

Next Game

Sat, October 27, TBA
Cardinal Stadium
Wake Forest Demon Deacons
at
Louisville Cardinals

Schedule

Sat Sep 1
L 14 - 51@BAMA
RECAP
Sat Sep 8
W 31 - 7INST
RECAP
Sat Sep 15
W 20 - 17WKY
RECAP
Sat Sep 22
L 3 - 27@UVA
RECAP
Sat Sep 29
L 24 - 28FSU
RECAP
Fri Oct 5
L 31 - 66GATECH
RECAP
Sat Oct 13
L 20 - 38@BC
RECAP
Sat Oct 27
12:00 pm ET
WAKE
Sat Nov 3
TBA
@CLEM
Fri Nov 9
7:00 pm ET
ESP2@CUSE
Sat Nov 17
TBA
NCST
Sat Nov 24
TBA
UK

Standings

Atlantic Coast
Atlantic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Clemson3-06-0
NC State2-05-0
Boston College2-15-2
Syracuse1-24-2
Florida State1-33-3
Wake Forest0-23-3
Louisville0-42-5

Rankings

CBSSports.com 129AP
98-
CoachesPlayoff
--
Get Exclusive Louisville News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
1539718208
Averett has been banned from all team activities, according to the school
1539709009
Anybody can rank the best 25 teams, only the Bottom 25 ranks the worst every single week
| 1539698513
  University of Louisville tight end Kemari Averett has been suspended immediately from the University of Louisville football program. "Kemari Averett has
| 1539649743
C.J. Avery's play in his return from an injury was a bright spot for the Louisville defense
| 1539608712
Louisville gets a bye this week after losing to Boston College Saturday 38-20. The loss, a fourth straight, dropped the Cardinals to 2-5 overall and 0-4 in the
| 1539484326
A few videos from the locker room after Louisville dropped a 38-20 decision to Boston College on Saturday
| 1539476929
Louisville coach Bobby Petrino and Cardinals players CJ Avery and Jawon Pass broke down UofL's 38-20 loss to Boston College Saturday on the road. Here is
1539466800
BOSTON (AP) David Bailey stood on the sideline waiting for his chance. When it came, he made Boston College forget about the loss of injured star running back AJ Dillon, if only for a little while.
| 1539454921
(Opening) Early on it appeared Louisville would be blown out for the second straight week after last week's 66-31 loss to Georgia Tech. Boston College jumped
| 1539375027
How to Watch Louisville at Boston College
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Louisville
November 11, 2017 3:00 AM ET

Louisville (Family Weekend)
October 28, 2017 11:30 AM ET

More College Football