FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing184.8 (52nd)126.0 (48th)
Passing365.5 (7th)251.0 (87th)
Overall8th63rd

Last Game

Sat, September 23

TV: ESPNCE
Kent State Golden Flashes
at
Louisville Cardinals
KENTST3Final42LVILLE

Schedule

Sat Sep 2
W 35 - 28@PURDUE
RECAP
Sat Sep 9
W 47 - 35@UNC
RECAP
Sat Sep 16
L 21 - 47CLEM
RECAP
Sat Sep 23
W 42 - 3KENTST
RECAP
Sat Sep 30
3:30 pm ET
MURYST
Thu Oct 5
8:00 pm ET
ESPN@NCST
Sat Oct 14
TBA
BC
Sat Oct 21
TBA
@FSU
Sat Oct 28
TBA
@WAKE
Sat Nov 11
TBA
UVA
Sat Nov 18
TBA
CUSE
Sat Nov 25
TBA
@UK

Standings

Atlantic Coast
Atlantic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Clemson2-04-0
Wake Forest1-04-0
NC State1-03-1
Louisville1-13-1
Syracuse0-02-2
Florida State0-10-2
Boston College0-21-3

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
2019
CoachesPlayoff
20-
Get Exclusive Louisville News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
1506228300
The Nittany Lions came up huge when they needed to against Iowa
1506224760
Projecting the new AP Top 25 poll college football rankings after Week 4
1506223320
Stay with us all day Saturday for updates and highlights from Week 4 of the 2017 season
| 1506202075
  (Opening statement)“We basically came out and took care of business and did what we were supposed to do. I thought that the defense did a nice job of
| 1506201912
Complete post-game comments from Louisville head coach Bobby Petrino, Lamar Jackson, Dorian Etheridge and others
| 1506201528
Louisville had several key players out Saturday against Kent State. Receiver Jaylen Smith and tight end Micky Crum and defensive starters Drew Bailey, Stacy Thomas and
1506200940
LOUISVILLE, Ky. (AP) Lamar Jackson accounted for three touchdowns to set a Louisville career record and lead the No. 19 Cardinals to a 42-3 victory against Kent State on Saturday.
| 1506197728
Louisville tags Kent State 42-3; Cardinals now 3-1 on the season
| 1506197527
LOUISVILLE — It wasn’t pretty, but the outcome was never in doubt. No. 19 ranked Louisville committed four turnovers, but scored three first quarter
1506197460
The Wolfpack got a major ACC win on the road over the Seminoles
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football

CBSSports Shop