FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing245.1 (15th)163.4 (63rd)
Passing299.8 (15th)224.7 (66th)
Overall3rd62nd

Schedule

Sat Sep 1
8:00 pm ET
ABC@BAMA
Sat Sep 8
7:00 pm ET
INST
Sat Sep 15
7:30 pm ET
WKY
Sat Sep 22
TBA
@UVA
Sat Sep 29
TBA
FSU
Fri Oct 5
7:00 pm ET
ESPNGATECH
Sat Oct 13
TBA
@BC
Sat Oct 27
TBA
WAKE
Sat Nov 3
TBA
@CLEM
Fri Nov 9
7:00 pm ET
ESP2@CUSE
Sat Nov 17
TBA
NCST
Sat Nov 24
TBA
UK

Standings

Atlantic Coast
Atlantic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Boston College4-47-6
Clemson7-112-2
Florida State3-57-6
Louisville4-48-5
NC State6-29-4
Syracuse2-64-8
Wake Forest4-48-5

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
31-
CoachesPlayoff
--
Get Exclusive Louisville News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1527257245
  Jamari Williams, one of Louisville’s top offensive line targets in the 2019 recruiting class, will announce his college decision Friday. Louisville is
| 1527256155
Louisville is among nine finalists for four-star 2019 athlete Jashon Watkins. Rated the No. 24 ATH nationally in the 247Sports Composite, the 6’3, Nashville (TN)
| 1527218820
South Oldham High School quarterback Drew Zaubi announced he will walk on at the University of Louisville
| 1527193952
  Projected Post-Spring Depth Chart C: Cole Bentley | Robbie Bell OT: Linwood Foy | Ronald Rudd OT: Mekhi Becton | Toryque Bateman OG: Lukayus McNeil | Cole
| 1527138060
Louisville had three players placed on the All-ACC second team
| 1527079153
  Jared Casey, a 2019 linebacker from Louisville (KY) Ballard, is one of the hottest prospects in the south this spring. Following strong combine performances, the
| 1527073702
No. 24 Louisville plays Wake Forest at 11am Wednesday
| 1527049097
Louisville has extended an offer to Ballad High School linebacker Jared Casey, who is a rising prospect in the state of Kentucky
| 1527028124
Manual High School RB Aidan Robbins 'loved every bit' of a visit to the University of Louisville to meet with the football staff on Tuesday
1527009600
100 names, games, stories and more to get excited for the 2018 college football season
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Louisville
November 11, 2017 3:00 AM ET

Louisville (Family Weekend)
October 28, 2017 11:30 AM ET

More College Football

     
     
    24/7 Scores, News, Highlights
    FREE ON ALL YOUR DEVICES