FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing177.7 (49th)120.9 (18th)
Passing171.2 (111th)150.1 (1st)
Overall105th3rd

Schedule

Sat Sep 2
W 33 - 17@FLA
RECAP
Sat Sep 9
W 36 - 14CINCY
RECAP
Sat Sep 16
W 29 - 13AF
RECAP
Sat Sep 23
W 28 - 10@PURDUE
RECAP
Sat Oct 7
L 10 - 14MICHST
RECAP
Sat Oct 14
W 27 - 20@IND
RECAP
Sat Oct 21
L 13 - 42@PSU
RECAP
Sat Oct 28
W 35 - 14RUT
RECAP
Sat Nov 4
W 33 - 10MINN
RECAP
Sat Nov 11
W 35 - 10@MD
RECAP
Sat Nov 18
L 10 - 24@WISC
RECAP
Sat Nov 25
L 20 - 31OHIOST
RECAP
Mon Jan 1
L 19 - 26@SC
RECAP

Standings

Big Ten
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Ohio State8-112-2
Penn State7-211-2
Michigan State7-210-3
Michigan5-48-5
Rutgers3-64-8
Indiana2-75-7
Maryland2-74-8

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
34-
CoachesPlayoff
--
Get Exclusive Michigan News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1519428539
A big visit ahead for five-star Daxton Hill.
| 1519419780
After 11 seasons in the NFL, former Michigan linebacker David Harris has announced his retirement.
| 1519417511
Bellflower (Calif.) St. John Bosco Chris Steele has locked in his commitment date.
| 1519411636
Meet Santa Ana (Calif.) Mater Dei five-star Bru McCoy, who'd like to play WR and OLB on the next level. But that's only a small part of what he's trying to accomplish.
1519404840
Drevno had been running the Michigan offense for three seasons
| 1519403820
The third-year Wolverines offensive coordinator will not return in 2018, 247Sports has learned.
| 1519254720
Michigan pulled in its fifth commit in the 2019 cycle on Wednesday night.
| 1519249645
A look at Oakdale (Conn.) St. Thomas More four-star safety Tyler Rudolph.
| 1519237814
Michigan offers standout Detroit Cass Tech freshman offensive lineman Raheem Anderson.
| 1519237320
Michigan makes a really, really early offer to a young in-state star.
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Michigan
January 1, 2018 9:00 AM ET

More College Football