FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing181.7 (65th)72.0 (6th)
Passing193.0 (95th)184.3 (44th)
Overall96th6th

Next Game

Sat, September 22, 12:00 PM EDT
Capital One Field at Byrd Stadium
TV: BTN+
Minnesota Golden Gophers
at
Maryland Terrapins

Schedule

Thu Aug 30
W 48 - 10NMEXST
RECAP
Sat Sep 8
W 21 - 14FRESNO
RECAP
Sat Sep 15
W 26 - 3MIAOH
RECAP
Sat Sep 22
12:00 pm ET
BTN+@MD
Sat Oct 6
TBA
IOWA
Sat Oct 13
TBA
@OHIOST
Sat Oct 20
TBA
@NEB
Fri Oct 26
8:00 pm ET
FS1IND
Sat Nov 3
TBA
@ILL
Sat Nov 10
TBA
PURDUE
Sat Nov 17
TBA
NWEST
Sat Nov 24
TBA
@WISC

Standings

Big Ten
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Iowa0-03-0
Minnesota0-03-0
Illinois0-02-1
Wisconsin0-02-1
Northwestern0-01-2
Nebraska0-00-2
Purdue0-00-3

Rankings

CBSSports.com 129AP
43-
CoachesPlayoff
44-
1537288320
Here's 20 takeaways from CBS Sports' rankings of the top 100 players in the NBA
| 1537215452
It was a tough week for half of the Big Ten, but it was only tough if your team lost. Ohio State beat a top 15 squad, several top squads won (Penn State, Michigan, and
| 1537189080
GI GIF Rewind 1st quarter: Miami (Ohio)
1537061700
MINNEAPOLIS (AP) A year later, the Minnesota Gophers are in a familiar position: 3-0 with their Big Ten opener against Maryland looming. Last year's team failed to keep the momentum of their promising start, but the players say they're not concerned.
| 1537056840
Minnesota head coach PJ Fleck gives his thoughts on Minnesota's dominating defensive performance vs. Miami (Ohio).
| 1537040220
What TV channel is Minnesota vs. Miami (Ohio) on? GI has the answers.
| 1536871565
Several new commits in the conference and several major official visitors coming in this week.
1536858039
It's time to #TrustTheProcess and lock it up this Six Pack of college football picks for Week 3
| 1536854888
Miami of Ohio (0-2) takes on Minnesota (2-0) at TCF Bank Stadium on Saturday in the Gophers final non-conference game of the regular season. Coach PJ Fleck needs his
| 1536845940
GopherIllustrated Game Preview: Minnesota vs. Miami (Ohio)
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Oregon State
June 8, 2018 4:45 PM ET

RTMP Test
June 7, 2018 6:03 PM ET

RTMP Test
June 7, 2018 6:03 PM ET

Learfield HLS - Plug and Play Test
June 7, 2018 6:01 PM ET

Gophers Win Regional Final
June 4, 2018 3:00 AM ET

Minnesota Beats UCLA in 10
June 4, 2018 3:00 AM ET

Gophers Win NCAA Opener
June 2, 2018 3:00 AM ET

Minnesota Wins B1G Title
May 29, 2018 3:00 AM ET

More College Football