FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing182.4 (46th)172.2 (73rd)
Passing126.1 (122nd)174.5 (11th)
Overall123rd30th

Schedule

Thu Aug 30
7:00 pm ET
BTN+NMEXST
Sat Sep 8
7:30 pm ET
FS1FRESNO
Sat Sep 15
3:30 pm ET
BTNMIAOH
Sat Sep 22
TBA
@MD
Sat Oct 6
TBA
IOWA
Sat Oct 13
TBA
@OHIOST
Sat Oct 20
TBA
@NEB
Fri Oct 26
8:00 pm ET
FS1IND
Sat Nov 3
TBA
@ILL
Sat Nov 10
TBA
PURDUE
Sat Nov 17
TBA
NWEST
Sat Nov 24
TBA
@WISC

Standings

Big Ten
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Illinois0-92-10
Iowa4-58-5
Minnesota2-75-7
Nebraska3-64-8
Northwestern7-210-3
Purdue4-57-6
Wisconsin9-013-1

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
72-
CoachesPlayoff
--
| 1529850513
Defensive end Devon Williams impressed recently at Ohio State's camp, and the 2021 prospect is going to be highly rated.
| 1529774700
Fort Worth (Texas) wide receiver Nnamdi Adim-Madumere says he made the best decision for him by committing to Minnesota
| 1529522520
P.J. Fleck and the Minnesota Golden Gophers staff continue their June hot-streak on the recruiting trail, picking up their eighteenth commitment in the class of 2019 via
1529521821
Win total selections and odds for all 14 teams in the Big Ten Conference ahead of the 2018 season
| 1529339982
Toledo Whitmer three-star Cavon Butler is one of Ohio's top 2019 defensive line prospects, and he holds eight offers.
| 1529334720
Gophers land top rated North Carolina kicker Camden Lewis
| 1529259009
P.J. Fleck and the Minnesota Golden Gophers have landed one of their top kicking targets in the class of 2019, via Cornelius (N.C.) Kicker Camden Lewis. 
| 1529020583
Pickerington North tight end Tyler Foster showed off his skills recently at Ohio State's summer camp.
| 1528914413
The latest recruiting news from around the Big Ten including Minnesota's summer splash and more.
| 1528891680
2021 Eden Prairie athlete Justice Sullivan is already receiving division one interest
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Oregon State
June 8, 2018 4:45 PM ET

RTMP Test
June 7, 2018 6:03 PM ET

RTMP Test
June 7, 2018 6:03 PM ET

Learfield HLS - Plug and Play Test
June 7, 2018 6:01 PM ET

Gophers Win Regional Final
June 4, 2018 3:00 AM ET

Minnesota Beats UCLA in 10
June 4, 2018 3:00 AM ET

Gophers Win NCAA Opener
June 2, 2018 3:00 AM ET

Minnesota Wins B1G Title
May 29, 2018 3:00 AM ET

More College Football