FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing182.4 (46th)172.2 (73rd)
Passing126.1 (122nd)174.5 (11th)
Overall123rd30th

Next Game

Thu, August 30, 7:00 PM EDT
TCF Bank Stadium
New Mexico State Aggies
at
Minnesota Golden Gophers

Schedule

Thu Aug 30
7:00 pm ET
BTN+NMEXST
Sat Sep 8
7:30 pm ET
FS1FRESNO
Sat Sep 15
3:30 pm ET
BTNMIAOH
Sat Sep 22
TBA
@MD
Sat Oct 6
TBA
IOWA
Sat Oct 13
TBA
@OHIOST
Sat Oct 20
TBA
@NEB
Fri Oct 26
8:00 pm ET
FS1IND
Sat Nov 3
TBA
@ILL
Sat Nov 10
TBA
PURDUE
Sat Nov 17
TBA
NWEST
Sat Nov 24
TBA
@WISC

Standings

Big Ten
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Illinois0-00-0
Iowa0-00-0
Minnesota0-00-0
Nebraska0-00-0
Northwestern0-00-0
Purdue0-00-0
Wisconsin0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
78-
CoachesPlayoff
--
| 1534211160
Video Gopher head coach PJ Fleck on his 2018 offense and how happy he is with the freshmen class
| 1534210440
Minnesota defensive coordinator Robb Smith on the Gopher 2018 defense and 2017 run issues
| 1534204536
Who stood out at Monday night's Gopher Football practice? Ryan Burns has the scoop.
1534178160
Eleven of the Big Ten's 14 programs have been involved in a serious incident over the last eight years
| 1533944820
GopherIllustrated Photo Gallery 2018: Gopher Football practice on August 10th
| 1533866414
RUNDOWN 0:00 - Intro and Steve talks about his experience at the College Football Personnel Symposium. 10:02 - Penn State adds two new offensive tackle commits, plus
| 1533738660
Minnesota OC Kirk Ciarrocca on playmakers in 2017 compared to 2018
| 1533738120
Minnesota coach PJ Fleck on Seth Green's progression from quarterback to pass-catcher
| 1533679260
GopherIllustrated Photo Gallery 2018: Gopher Football practice on August 7th
| 1533599391
  In the last 24 hrs , two DFW area three star wide recievers gave verbal pledges. One student athlete decided to stay close to home, while the other is traveling a great
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Oregon State
June 8, 2018 4:45 PM ET

RTMP Test
June 7, 2018 6:03 PM ET

RTMP Test
June 7, 2018 6:03 PM ET

Learfield HLS - Plug and Play Test
June 7, 2018 6:01 PM ET

Gophers Win Regional Final
June 4, 2018 3:00 AM ET

Minnesota Beats UCLA in 10
June 4, 2018 3:00 AM ET

Gophers Win NCAA Opener
June 2, 2018 3:00 AM ET

Minnesota Wins B1G Title
May 29, 2018 3:00 AM ET

More College Football