FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing208.8 (33rd)156.8 (65th)
Passing315.8 (14th)264.3 (107th)
Overall9th97th

Next Game

Sat, October 20, 12:00 PM EDT
Amon G. Carter Stadium
TV: ABC
Oklahoma Sooners
at
TCU Horned Frogs

Schedule

Sat Sep 1
W 63 - 14FAU
RECAP
Sat Sep 8
W 49 - 21UCLA
RECAP
Sat Sep 15
W 37 - 27@IOWAST
RECAP
Sat Sep 22
W 28 - 21ARMY
RECAP
Sat Sep 29
W 66 - 33BAYLOR
RECAP
Sat Oct 6
L 45 - 48TEXAS
RECAP
Sat Oct 20
12:00 pm ET
ABC@TCU
Sat Oct 27
3:30 pm ET
FOXKSTATE
Sat Nov 3
TBA
@TXTECH
Sat Nov 10
TBA
OKLAST
Sat Nov 17
TBA
KANSAS
Fri Nov 23
8:00 pm ET
ESPN@WVU

Standings

Big 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Texas4-06-1
West Virginia3-15-1
Oklahoma2-15-1
Texas Tech2-14-2
Baylor2-24-3
Iowa State2-23-3
TCU1-23-3
Oklahoma State1-34-3
Kansas State1-33-4
Kansas0-32-4

Rankings

CBSSports.com 129AP
99
CoachesPlayoff
102
Get Exclusive Oklahoma News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
1539715748
SportsLine's advanced computer model simulated every Week 8 game 10,000 times with surprising results
| 1539644679
All eyes will be on the Oklahoma defense as the Sooners prepare to take on TCU.
| 1539640800
Clovis (Calif.) Buchanan 2020 running back Kendall Milton is taking his time with his top ten...
| 1539634646
The Sooners will host another day game in their next home contest.
| 1539627421
Bellflower (Calif.) St. John Bosco quarterback DJ Uiagalelei was the star of stars in Saturday night's big win over a very tough Santa Ana (Calif.) Mater Dei squad.
| 1539622920
FiveThirtyEight's projection models handicaps the CFB Playoff race for teams who still have a shot.
| 1539621018
The Sooner head coach is on the podium to discuss the seventh game of the season and another Big 12 road game.
| 1539607854
The Sooners enter week seven at 5-1 fresh off their bye week.
1539541541
The Tigers jumped eight spots after their big home win against Georgia in Week 7
1539528374
The Tigers are making a strong case for three SEC teams to make the New Year's Six
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Oklahoma
December 2, 2017 11:30 AM ET

More College Football