FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing153.8 (85th)178.5 (87th)
Passing166.5 (112th)262.5 (108th)
Overall123rd106th

Next Game

Sat, October 27, 4:00 PM EDT
Apogee Stadium
TV: ESP+
Rice Owls
at
North Texas Mean Green

Schedule

Sat Aug 25
W 31 - 28PRARIE
RECAP
Sat Sep 1
L 27 - 45HOU
RECAP
Sun Sep 9
L 29 - 43@HAWAII
RECAP
Sat Sep 22
L 22 - 40@USM
RECAP
Sat Sep 29
L 24 - 56@WAKE
RECAP
Sat Oct 6
L 3 - 20TXSA
RECAP
Sat Oct 13
L 0 - 42UAB
RECAP
Sat Oct 20
L 17 - 36@FIU
RECAP
Sat Oct 27
4:00 pm ET
ESP+@NTEXAS
Sat Nov 3
3:30 pm ET
ESP3UTEP
Sat Nov 10
7:00 pm ET
ESP+@LATECH
Sat Nov 17
TBA
@LSU
Sat Nov 24
1:00 pm ET
ESP+ODU

Standings

Conference USA
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
UAB4-06-1
Louisiana Tech3-15-2
Southern Miss2-13-3
North Texas2-26-2
UTSA2-23-5
UTEP0-30-7
Rice0-41-7

Rankings

CBSSports.com 129AP
127-
CoachesPlayoff
--
1539709009
Anybody can rank the best 25 teams, only the Bottom 25 ranks the worst every single week
1539465000
HOUSTON (AP) A.J. Erdely threw for two touchdowns and ran for another and Alabama-Birmingham shut out Rice 42-0 on Saturday.
| 1539300420
There will be over 40 players with FBS offers this Friday when Santa Ana (Calif.) Mater Dei and Bellflower (Calif.) St. John Bosco take the field.
| 1539298818
Three of our North Texas experts (to include East Texas, DFW and North Central Texas) will clash this season to pick games across the area from 6A-3A. Who wins this week?!
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

RICE - Second Fall Scrimmage
August 11, 2018 3:00 AM ET

More College Football