FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing252.5 (10th)135.8 (32nd)
Passing147.7 (118th)178.7 (15th)
Overall64th11th

Next Game

Fri, August 31, 9:00 PM EDT
Stanford Stadium
San Diego State Aztecs
at
Stanford Cardinal

Schedule

Fri Aug 31
9:00 pm ET
FS1@STNFRD
Sat Sep 8
9:00 pm ET
SACST
Sat Sep 15
10:30 pm ET
CBSSARIZST
Sat Sep 22
10:30 pm ET
CBSSEMICH
Sat Oct 6
TBA
@BOISE
Fri Oct 12
9:00 pm ET
CBSSAF
Sat Oct 20
10:30 pm ET
CBSSSJST
Sat Oct 27
TBA
@NEVADA
Sat Nov 3
TBA
@NMEX
Sat Nov 10
TBA
UNLV
Sat Nov 17
10:30 pm ET
CBSS@FRESNO
Sat Nov 24
TBA
HAWAII

Standings

Mountain West
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Fresno State0-00-0
Hawaii0-00-0
Nevada0-00-0
San Diego State0-00-0
San Jose State0-00-0
UNLV0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
4433
CoachesPlayoff
40-
| 1534371407
After a big junior season, Lawndale (Calif.) running back Jordan Wilmore looks primed for another monster season.
1534353409
Jamey Eisenberg looks at the running back situation in Seattle now that Rashaad Penny has a broken finger and will reportedly be out 3-4 weeks, which makes Chris Carson more attractive.
1534273920
McNair died on June 13, two weeks after collapsing during a team workout
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football