FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing176.9 (62nd)83.6 (5th)
Passing157.3 (115th)223.3 (62nd)
Overall117th14th

Last Game

Sat, October 20
SDCCU Stadium
on CBS Sports Network
San Jose State Spartans
at
San Diego State Aztecs
SJST13Final16SDGST

Schedule

Fri Aug 31
L 10 - 31@STNFRD
RECAP
Sat Sep 8
W 28 - 14SACST
RECAP
Sat Sep 15
W 28 - 21ARIZST
RECAP
Sat Sep 22
W 23 - 20EMICH
RECAP
Sat Oct 6
W 19 - 13@BOISE
RECAP
Fri Oct 12
W 21 - 17AF
RECAP
Sat Oct 20
W 16 - 13SJST
RECAP
Sat Oct 27
10:30 pm ET
ESPU@NEVADA
Sat Nov 3
TBA
@NMEX
Sat Nov 10
TBA
UNLV
Sat Nov 17
10:30 pm ET
CBSS@FRESNO
Sat Nov 24
TBA
HAWAII

Standings

Mountain West
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Fresno State3-06-1
San Diego State3-06-1
Hawaii3-16-3
Nevada2-24-4
UNLV0-32-5
San Jose State0-30-7

Rankings

CBSSports.com 129AP
3228
CoachesPlayoff
28-
| 1539716400
Sacramento (Calif.) Capital Christian defensive back D'Marcus Ross has been making a big impression this fall...
1539702193
Emory Hunt has his finger on the pulse of Arizona State and Stanford
| 1539637200
Fresno (Calif.) San Joaquin Memorial athlete Leonard Glass found the right fit at Iowa State...
1539412620
SAN DIEGO (AP) Whether it's in Colorado or San Diego, the San Diego State Aztecs are getting used to lightning delays when they play Air Force.
| 1539376179
Gardena (Calif.) Serra has struggled a bit this season but one bright spot has been the play of defensive tackle Jalen Rudolph.
1539351583
Our advanced computer model simulated Friday's Air Force vs. San Diego State game 10,000 times
1539270756
Tom Fornelli is a consistent winner on college football against the spread picks
| 1539203400
Folsom (Calif.) quarterback Kaiden Bennett is having another big year...
| 1539128680
Adelanto (Calif.) is a relatively new school but does have some talent including junior athlete Hosia Stokes.
| 1539047857
Kirk Herbstreit loved what he saw from these teams and players.
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football