FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing139.6 (96th)106.8 (8th)
Passing258.8 (41st)258.8 (109th)
Overall66th41st

Next Game

Sat, September 1, 12:00 PM EDT
FedEx Field
Texas Longhorns
at
Maryland Terrapins

Schedule

Sat Sep 1
12:00 pm ET
FS1@MD
Sat Sep 8
8:00 pm ET
TULSA
Sat Sep 15
8:00 pm ET
FOXUSC
Sat Sep 22
TBA
TCU
Sat Sep 29
TBA
@KSTATE
Sat Oct 6
TBA
OKLA
Sat Oct 13
TBA
BAYLOR
Sat Oct 27
TBA
@OKLAST
Sat Nov 3
TBA
WVU
Sat Nov 10
TBA
@TXTECH
Sat Nov 17
8:00 pm ET
IOWAST
Fri Nov 23
12:00 pm ET
FS1@KANSAS

Standings

Big 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Baylor0-00-0
Iowa State0-00-0
Kansas0-00-0
Kansas State0-00-0
Oklahoma0-00-0
Oklahoma State0-00-0
TCU0-00-0
Texas0-00-0
Texas Tech0-00-0
West Virginia0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
1923
CoachesPlayoff
21-
Get Exclusive Texas News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1534791840
Former Texas running back Chris Warren has caught the attention of Oakland head coach Jon Gruden after his first two preseason NFL games.
| 1534784880
The preseason Associated Press poll came out Monday morning, and while there weren't a lot of surprises, there are still a few things to take away from the poll.
| 1534781700
The first Associated Press Top 25 Poll for 2018 is finally here.
| 1534780800
Texas enters the season as a consensus Top 25 squad for the second time in as many campaigns under Tom Herman.
| 1534779000
Head inside for Horns247's daily round up of all news surrounding the University of Texas.
| 1534634820
The former Texas standout had a big day for the Raiders.
| 1534622100
Defensive coordinator Todd Orlando updates where the defense stands after the second scrimmage of fall camp, including how the 2018 signing class has come along.
| 1534616053
TCU has found its starting quarterback.
| 1534513680
Head inside for Horns247's daily round up of all news surrounding the University of Texas.
| 1534444800
Four of the Longhorns' newcomers have proven themselves enough in fall camp to earn the removal of their red helmet stripes.
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Texas
November 4, 2017 6:15 PM ET

Texas
October 28, 2017 10:00 AM ET

More College Football