Texas State Bobcats

FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing145.3 (89th)88.7 (13th)
Passing174.0 (110th)235.0 (74th)
Overall114th42nd

Next Game

Sat, September 23, 7:30 PM EDT
Bobcat Stadium
TV: ESP3
UTSA Roadrunners
at
Texas State Bobcats
Odds
TXSTSM +13.5
O/U 45.0

Schedule

Sat Sep 2
W 20 - 11HOUBP
RECAP
Sat Sep 9
L 3 - 37@COLO
RECAP
Sat Sep 16
L 13 - 20APLST
RECAP
Sat Sep 23
7:30 pm ET
ESP3TXSA
Sat Sep 30
4:00 pm ET
FCBK@WYO
Sat Oct 7
TBA
LAMON
Thu Oct 12
7:30 pm ET
ESPU@LALAF
Sat Oct 28
TBA
@CSTCAR
Sat Nov 4
TBA
NMEXST
Sat Nov 11
TBA
GAST
Sat Nov 18
TBA
@ARKST
Fri Nov 24
TBA
@TROY

Standings

Sun Belt
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Appalachian State1-02-1
Troy1-02-1
Arkansas State0-01-1
Coastal Carolina0-01-1
Idaho0-01-2
South Alabama0-01-2
UL Lafayette0-01-2
Georgia Southern0-00-2
Georgia State0-00-2
Louisiana-Monroe0-00-2
New Mexico State0-11-2
Texas State0-11-2

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
126-
CoachesPlayoff
--
1505913720
The Bottom 25 ranks the 25 worst teams in college football every week
1505839886
The Fornelli 50 ranks teams based on nothing but their performance in 2017
| 1505746260
We shine our recruiting focus on an u and coming Class of 2019 prospect in the Dallas-Fort Worth metrplex.
1505622960
SAN MARCOS, Texas (AP) Taylor Lamb accounted for 209 total yards and threw for a touchdown and the Appalachian State offense shook off a slow start to help the Mountaineers beat Texas State 20-13 on Saturday night.
1505218484
The Fornelli 50 ranks teams based on nothing but their performance in 2017
1505218403
The Bottom 25 ranks the 25 worst teams in college football every week
1505022660
Oklahoma landed a huge win on the road, and Clemson's defense showed up against Auburn
1505002140
BOULDER, Colo. (AP) One moment, Laviska Shenault Jr. was blocking on a punt return. The next, he was igniting a lethargic Colorado team.
1504997400
Live updates as Clemson hosts Auburn in a massive showdown of two top-15 teams
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football

CBSSports Shop